hey gina and guppies i have looked in for glowing brides to get sum tips for my dark circles but i cant find glowing brides:( can sum1 please advice me on how to get rid ov my dark circles. and one more thing i got my chin hot waxed and its like so dry dere now like my skin is kinda rough and the skin is kinda peeling off like as if its extra dry or sumthing i cant figure out whts happening
Re: dark circles are making me depressed
There were a few tips for dark circles..
-
Mix patatoe juice, cucumber juice and rosewater.. Soak cotton pads with this and leave this for atleast an hour..
-
Vitamin E capsules.. Cut it open and massage the oil underneath eye everyday..
-
Massage almond oil underneath eyes..
-
Used tea bag on eyes..
-
Sliced patatoe on eyes..
I think there were some more tips.. ![]()
Sleep direct after praying isha and wake up after praying fajr..
i do this..i dont have any dark circles(and i never had) at all =)
yeh meri nani ne mujhe sikhaya..and she is 65 and has perfect skin mashAllah :)
hmmmm so pray fajr in your sleep u mean? ![]()
mashallah, we should all follow your school of though malaikah
hehehe thanks ladies i will do this duz dis happen with lack ov sleep???
I think she meant, don’t go back to sleep after fajr.
LOL i think she meant stay awake after fajar- dont go to sleep-
u guys r silly
aap loag badaam khayaa kero - its good for brain :K337:
Massage the area with castor oil and almond oil..Vitamin E oil is also great. Get lots of sleep and have plenty of water too.. sometimes dark circles are hereditary and there isn't much u can do abt them.
Invest in a good eye-gel/cream too.
oyeee ullu mera mazak urata hai sara log :O
yeaa i meant dont sleep after that...i think islam mai bhi kuch aisa hota ke fajr ke baad aur nai sona chahiye...not sure, but it works =D
malaikah, dont mind TLK and myself, we knew what you meant.
just had to say it though :)
okay but seriously,
dark circles..is it lack of sleep, any mineral/vitamon definciency, allergies.
you have to figure that out first.
I get circles when I dont sleep and with allergies, a few nights good sleep and taking allergy medicine for a few days fixes much of it right up, for the rest an eye cream can work
PS: it may be a shiner, someone may be punching u when you are sleeping
lol dat punching part is scary i hav got the vitamin e capsul hope that works i think mine is coz ov lack ov sleep n not eating
castor and almond oil works I use it. its also good for ur skin
how do you apply?
Most asians do have dark circles. If it is inherited, there is no eye cream / gel/ oil or magic teabag that will completely take it away. You can try all of the above and there may be some small change to your dark eye circles, but i'm sure nothing will completely get rid of them.
You can try using concealer on your under eye circles. There are a number of good concealers to try, without leaving a hole in your wallet. I'm currently using nyx's concealer jar and it works so well for me, as i've got deep AND dark circles. If you opt to use a concealer, make sure it is a thick, concentrated one. Do not use a liquid concealer - i've tried liquid concealers, and most apply really sheer and don't do the job.
I can recommend you one if you wish... what skin tone have you got?
I too get dark circles but only due to lack of sleep. Sleeping properly gets rid of them.
But VITAMIN E??? How does that reduce dark circles? I've heard Vitamin E is effective only in natural form and artificial Vitamin E is never absorbed by body.
actually night sleep keep u fit and healthy. i know most of the people wake up all night and after saying prayer they went to sleep. that is completely wrong. night sleep hv their function rather than day sleep.