http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/picture1.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/picture2.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/dress.jpg
«::~“The artist is nothing without the gift, but the gift is nothing without work.”~::»
~Gracias Adiós~
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/picture1.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/picture2.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/dress.jpg
«::~“The artist is nothing without the gift, but the gift is nothing without work.”~::»
~Gracias Adiós~
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/icture4.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pictures5.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/p3b.jpg
~Gracias Adiós~
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/p2a.jpg
~Gracias Adiós~
Subhan Allah! Yeh hoor hai?
Bhai sahi baat hai Allah Mian ke makhlooq ki tareef karna bhi Allah Mian ke he tareef karna hai. Kia ghalat kaha main ne?
Thanks for sharing dania.
Kambakht Ishq!
Wowwww .. What a Aunty …
سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Even If You Are Basically Stupid
You Can Still Meet Nice People !
Dare to get a makeover!
Pretty Hot And Tempting
Different from who?
Different from what?
It is not like that we have not seen anyonelike this.
dare o be different???
when all the rest of the human race wears clothes, dare to be different and move towards nudity???
NO THANX!!!
kucch sharm-o-haya ka khayal karo…
kyoon hamari bachyon ka zahan kharab karti ho dania baji
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/girl1.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/bridalbag2.jpg
~Gracias Adiós~
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep.gif
سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Even If You Are Basically Stupid
You Can Still Meet Nice People !
dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_
sighhhhzz…
i wonder y i sighhh every time i see a nice pair of biceps…
Salwaar Kameez that look like pants have become quite popular in pakistan, I guess in few years paki dress will be no more
Oo my God! I swear that model looks like my “ex’s sister” . and she wasnt a model but my ex was!
Anyway, yeah nice pix. Btw, where is her Jack!? LOL.
Dont tell your God how big your problem is.. Tell your problem how big your God is!
Jazak Allah Khair
That’s sort of stuffz my GF wears and I like that..It’s different and funky.
*“WheRe iS tHe JusTice oF PoliTical PowEr iF iT eXecutes tHe murdErer and jAils the plUndeRer, And thEn itSelf marcheS upon neighbOring laNds, kilLIng ThousanDs anD PillaGing tHe veRy Hills ?! ”
Aray yay larki hamari Guppie Neera lag rahi hay
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
or yay haath paker k kia isko jhoolay day gaa
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/girl1.jpg
[This message has been edited by B-B-G (edited March 20, 2002).]
Different...again expecting something profound I stumbled in.
Ingredients: 20% humour, 30% insight, 40% tongue-in-cheek, 35% drivel, 15% bad maths and your daily dose of vitamins and minerals from A-Z
I second you!
The best way to cheer yourself up is to try to cheer somebody else up.
Arm boy no offence but I’m pretty sure you are the first who is gonna go mushy when meeting that girl in real (of course in thist outfit!).
Just an assumption and I know I should be avoiding it. But, then…
*“WheRe iS tHe JusTice oF PoliTical PowEr iF iT eXecutes tHe murdErer and jAils the plUndeRer, And thEn itSelf marcheS upon neighbOring laNds, kilLIng ThousanDs anD PillaGing tHe veRy Hills ?! ”
This is bonafide phatti-hui. She should have atleast mended the torn clothing before the photo-shoot. See! ![]()