◄ Dare Game Challenge ►

Hi Friends.. Welcome to “Dare Game Challenge”.. We have following contestants for the game..

Participants:

1. @Anjul
  2. @FreshBakedPi
  3. @Hakuna Matata
  4. @HamzaKhan
  5. @lethal kamikaze
  6. @NaanGuard
  7. @NavAhmed
  8. @Obama
  9. @**Pakistani Prince
    **10-@LP
    11- @Pisiform

Rules:-

=> Dares should be easy, simple and not offensive..

=> Offensive, difficult or inappropriate dare will be rejected and the participant will loose 1 chance to ask a dare.. and the dare asking loop will move on..

=> Participants can not repeat dares.. everytime you have to come-up with new dares..

=> Game will start in alphabetical order.. and next 3 participants will ask the dares each time.. which means every participant have to ask dares for 3 times.. and for 3 last participants, loop mode will be On..

=> Daring participant have to mention 1 out of 3 dares that He/She is going to do/perform before going for it..

=> Daring participant will be given only 1 day to complete it..

=> Participants have to either share video or picture for the dare..

=> Challenger must appear in game within 24 hours, or the game will move on to next dare challenger..

Note:- *This game will start alphabetically, so @Anjul will be the first player to perform Dare challenge..

& this thread is only for game.. please avoid chatting in this thread, there is another thread for Dare chatting.. here’s the link..

*http://gupshup.org/gs/gupshup-cafe-/667987-dare.html

Re: ◄ Dare Game Challenge ►

My dare challenge for @Anjul..

“Drink 1 litre water/juice/cold drink/milk in one go”

@Anjul

*I dare you to take a picture of your favourite place to sit in your house!

How will he post a pic of that?

and he can just show the bottle in a video.. no need to show himself, or can put a mask oh his face etc etc..

@FreshBakedPi..

My challenge: Drink full glass of any liquid (water, cold drink/beverage, milkshake) using lawn pipe instead of a straw.. here’s the sample pic for pipe..

Note: you can only make a video of glass.. and buy a new 1 foot pipe for unhygienic cautions..

1 DDDD.gif

Challenge for @**FreshBakedPi.. (**as recommended by HM) :whistling:

Upload any surah in your voice i.e., in audio format :slight_smile:

My Dare to whomsoever wants to field it :biggthumb:: With your eyes closed, pick someone from your contact list and send them a text. :snooty:****

:clap:

Nice FBP…narly cup…

Ok… @Hakuna Matata

Record yourself singing the kaoroke version of Hakuna Matata..only the first 35 seconds my friend..https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2LhsQMl5vZQ, video format or audio…both work :P..let me know if this is too hard :P…You can use the regular version too to drawn out your voice :stuck_out_tongue:

As requested by Hakuna (the one with Khulla Dimaag) here is your Challenge Bhai Sahib: **Describe what the sky looks like without using the words blue or white!

You cannot use Urdu, Punjabi, Pushto or Saraikhi or any other laguage…only English!

or If you wish to pass it on to another person that will be Ok!

@Hakuna_Matata I dare you to try and touch your tongue to your nose

Here you go @NaanGuard

Playing: My Recording.mp3 - picosong

Sky looks like a mighty vault/roof of earth.. and the reason we see it’s colour is because the particles in the atmosphere of the earth absorbs 2 of 3 fundamental colors from the sunlight which are red and green and reflects the third one..

@Obama bhai, kesa diya?? (in aamir liaqat style) :bigsmile:

here you go @FreshBakedPi..

https://imgur.com/60ImkdB

So mister “nann-guard” I am going to give you 3 easy dares… You can choose either of these three..

Write down " Mai Paagal hun, Mujy pathar maro" on paper, take a pic, zoom it to make it visible and then make it your Avatar for next 2 days.

Or send a msg to bobby1 and explain to him that you are gay and you are very much impressed by his cooking ability and outspoken nature and now you are madly in love with him and that’s why you check out his profile twice a day and you think about him whenever you are alone and try to convince him that you two should start a new life together under one roof where he would cook delicious food dishes for you.. ( Be creative, do not tell him that it’s a dare. You have to bring seriousness in your tone while taking to him. You have to imagine that you are sitting in front of him, holding his hand and seeing directly into his eyes. Take a screenshot and paste it over here… And if he responds to your love letter, then you have to show us his msg as well )

3- Make a cup of tea and make a sparrow drink it and post the video over here. In simple words, chirya ko chaii palani ha..

@Pakistani Prince

Here you go

Sparrow Drinking cup of tea…

chirya ko chaii palani ha..

Bobby1 Love Letter

His Rpely

He’s in love with you Pakistani Prince…I think its because you are a prince and you are Royalty…

@Obama I dare you to rearrange your food pantry in alphabetical order and take a picture when you’re done!

Obama ji, mimic Donald J. Trump’s seven billion dialogue and upload here.

**This I might add was under great protests of the Wife: