Dard-e-Zindagi

Asalamu Alaikum…I feel sick…my throat hurts…my eyebrows hurt…my nose is stuffed…i can’t breath from my nose…and I coughed out blood yesterday (jk) lekin when i cough my chest hurts…and I lost my surili awaz two days ago…Alhamduillah its back now…I have been trying to sing…now tht I have my vc back…lekin himmat nahe pare…and yet i still have to be in college…my mom forced me to go…plz make dua for the bemar.

Re: Dard-e-Zindagi

does neone care that i am sick

:hug: get well soon..:flower1:

:slight_smile:

(c.. i care..:slight_smile: )

thank u laydhoney...ur so kind...unlike many other ppl

ooww..dont be sad..:hug: eyebrows hurt..? :konfused: is that possible..?

your topic title reminds me of

dard e dil
dard e jigar
dil mein bithaya aap ne

get well soon!! I know the feeling so take lots of rest.

thanko guys...makes me feel so warm and accepted

Dum Must Allah apko jald sehat yab kare aur ap phir se hasti muskurati gati rahe :D

yeah… :S

thank u all...dadi khushi hohe menu

:sleep2:

^oh shut up shoaib man...I am sick.

get well soon :hug:

how abt u zip up ur crap…no body wants to hear ur dard-e-zindagi :smack2:

jk :smiley:

shoaib why u always picking on my dum_mast baji…

get well soon :smiley: :salute:
have some chaii :k:

Shoaib plz don't make me start screaming acha...I am already not feeling well...leave me be

phatima yaar I can't have chai cuz i get pimples cuz of it...so tht's a no no

i am sholly must dum baji :blush:

pimples?..from chai?!..:konfused: lol aight then, wotevrs best 4 u :dhimpak:

that's more like it shoiab beta...maaf kiya is dafa...

I can drink milk with coloring in it to make it look like chai.