Danish gets 6 wickets!

New Pakistan left-offspiner got 6 wickets that destroyed Bangladesh who were all out for 143 or was it 134. Pakistan is 282-2. Things are not looking good for the minnows. Pakistan gave up their home advatage when they choose Multan Stadium as the venue, which is brand new and never before used. It is known to be the second largest venue in Pakistan, with 30,000 capacity, only after National Stadium Karachi. I thought Gaddifi Stadium Lahore had the largest, but thats not what sources say. It most have been Gaddifi had the largest greenfield in the world for cricket.

thats greattttttttttttttttttttt but one thing the guy is a Leg Break not an off spin

cya and i hope he does better in the future

I thought Gaddifi Stadium Lahore had the largest, but thats not what sources say

Oh man! At one time, Gaddaffi had those nice and hard-brick step-seating (where you sit on the concrete floor designed like steps on a ladder), which could accomodate 40,000 plus enthusiasts. Then some idiot, decided that the spectators needed chairs to sit (such a novel idea!) so they installed all those colorful fibreglass chairs, which resulted in a reduced capacity for the stadium.

Must give it to them, though, it is much easier to hit and break a powerless fibreglass chair after Pakistan loses a match. It feels so refreshing. Previously, it was so hard to try and do that with a concrete slab. :-/

we need more of those great and beautiful stadiums

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

“kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat”

The Game Responds:

*I assume you don't know,but Danish Kaneria actually admitted that his 6 wicket haul was mainly due to the fact that it was Bangladesh who they were competing against.Modesty is always *impressive*.The Game wishes him good luck.People,That Is All.*

*The Game **Modestly Boasts Of The Following Achievements On Gupshup***:

1.He Is The People's ARTIST,Which Means That He Is **Overwhelmingly* popular with his fans.
2.The Game Was The One Who Showed The Light To Many Others Who Had Been Banned,And Wanted To Come Back.
3.The Game Will Be The Next Moderator Of The General Forum.
4.The Game Was The Only "Gupshup Villain Of The Month Award" Winner.
5.The Game Was The One Who Brought Out Classic Individuals For The Entertainment Of His Fans.These Individuals Included Crorepati,Millionaire,And True Paki.I Assume You Know These Great Personalities.......*

Danish is a great player and i think he is christian and this is another example of team spirit....great!!!!

"kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat"

Is he? I thought he is a hindu. But nevermind

5 centuries scored in a score of 546 for 3 … that must be something. Poor Faisal Iqbal, the lone failure!

Anyone thinks Waseem Akram will get any wicket in the second innings?

Yeah Danish is a hindu guy!
Good work from Taufiq Umar as well n Razzler i guess scoring his first test hundred!!
Afridi is doing well for Leictershire n i think he will join da team for series against Kiwis.
Wasim chaacha was totally unlucky for not getting a wicket although bowling a tight line but a kid Kaneria gets 6 n he not even a single.........totally unlucky or allah ki laanat!!

~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~

The Game Responds To Spitfire:

*I assume you don't know,but "Razzler" is a pathetic nickname for someone called Abdul Razzaq.Please use "Razzaq" in the future if you want to,Razzler sounds a bit too *idiotic*(No offence).People,That Is All.*

*The Game **Modestly Boasts Of The Following Achievements On Gupshup***:

1.He Is The People's ARTIST,Which Means That He Is **Overwhelmingly* popular with his fans.
2.The Game Was The One Who Showed The Light To Many Others Who Had Been Banned,And Wanted To Come Back.
3.The Game Will Be The Next Moderator Of The General Forum.
4.The Game Was The Only "Gupshup Villain Of The Month Award" Winner.
5.The Game Was The One Who Brought Out Classic Individuals For The Entertainment Of His Fans.These Individuals Included Crorepati,Millionaire,And True Paki.I Assume You Know These Great Personalities.......*

bangladesh / no bangladesh...pakistan played with gr8 composure and confidence...yeah i do feel sad 4 faisal...but he got a bit over-confident and lost his wtk...wasim is playing really good...a bit unlucky though 4 not getting those edgez and thus wktz...

God bless u all...

DerVaisH

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni...
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni...
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein...
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni...

Yeah sorry i got this wrong…i meant HINDU and wrote christian anyways…still a great combination…We would be able to beat every one with this combination

…not only sports.

“kaisay na karta usko main pyar, uski haseen main sukh thay hazaar, bichar gayay hum dukh ki hay baat”