Re: Danial Shah

:snooty: and :snooooooooooooota:

rub it in, i m gonna get you for this. :mad:

:naraz: but.. me… pooolaaaa :bummer: :teary1:

hey did you hear about the hampster daizy. :hehe:

no no, i havn't... tell me.. i am all ears...

some lazy girl went to the dentist and now her cheeks are swollen and she looks like a hampster. :rotfl: but a cute one.

:rotfl: damn… I must give her a ring, i never talked with a hampster before. :halo:

:bailan: dont it was a secret :halo: and i not supose to tell anyone. :o

but there shan’t be any secrets among us/ :o no not between You and ME. :naraz:

poori duniya ko bata rehai hain aur no secrets :rolleyes:

kyon kya hua…:blush:

i told you didnt I, PS; she is your MRS. you will find out when you get home :hehe:

sighz… I am away from home these days… working in Birmingham for atleast one more week. :frowning:

weather is nice in birmingham the past few days hena :D

coz I am here.. :o snooooota

ji nehi :snooty:
it’ only nice cos i am not able to go n e where am stuck at home :(doing this stupid dissertation which i need to hand in tomoro andi still havnt finished it :bummer:

actually not tomro
by 5 today :eek:

eh? :konfused:

dont scratch your head to hard…we’ll nvr understand the kind of gibberish that comes out of their mouths.

What have you been upto :hoonh:
Do you know its haram - now prepare to become the fuel for HELL :smilestar:

Mayn nai bhee khelna hai.