*%*%* Danial Shah is Engaged*%*%*

yes yes please come right in…feell comfortable. Have a seat and ill ask my butler to bring some drinks for you all. Oh! pointing at one daarhi wala dude please don’t sit on that seat this is for our beloved Dulha Bhai “Danial Shah”.

** fixing mic** Testing Testing…is it working? Oh ok it is…

"So, ladies and Gentlemen (if there is any), I am here to proudly announce the event that took place recently. It broke soo many hearts but yet united two beautiful hearts (with elfee). Girls that were living for the day with hope that their hand will be asked by Danial Shah, I have a news for you…U aint the ONE :stuck_out_tongue: so find someone else :snooty:

So, are YOU ready?? I don’t hear you!! some voices from the crowd and some cries I still can’t hear you!! Make it louder my frens…i say r U ready to hear??

some more cries I guess we have more ladies in a crowd than guys :smack:

Ok ok ill go and still announce, so hold your breath ladies and have some napkins please…and be ready for the breaking news …

I am proud to annouce that DANIAL SHAH has been ENGAGED to a beautiful, lovely and Smart young lady!

CONGRATULATIONS DANIAL SHAH!

like typical paki, you all girls sure wana know who is this LUCKY GIRL, right??

One thing for sure, she is Guppan :smokin: now your job is to find out who is she :stuck_out_tongue: and make danial’s life miserable ..kiddin kiddin

…SO WATS FOR THE DINNER!?

P.s this THREAD IS NOT A JOKE!

Re: %%* Danial Shah is Engaged*%%

bhut bhut mubarik ho:flower1:

:hug:

EMM - U R suchaa CHooRooo

Uncle bhaanday I am NOT :grumpy:

I wish someone would let me open a thread for them someday.. :bummer:

We, the Toronto Guppies of GS, demand to be treated to dinner at the expense of the bride and groom :snooty:

Maddy bhookay :grumpy:

We, the Toronto Guppies of GS, demand that evilmastermind be excluded from any celebratory events :grumpy:

Maddyy is soo bhooka he is excluding me so he can have my share of food! :grumpy:

Ahhh that's sweet :) congrats Daniel Shah...

and engaged to a guppan...who wud have known, guppies r getting married to each other also :D

Congrats Danial Shah :hug:

who is danial shah?:)is he lives in toronto then do let me know i will definatly go to the wedding............

congrats danial :hug: :kiss:

:clap: Mubarak ho bhaiya.

mubarik ho Danial Shah :smokin:

bus karo oyeee, warna mujhe tum par shak ho raha hai:hoonh:

kis baat ka oyee?? :hoonh:

phir bataoon ga:p