Danial Shah - Don't mess with me!

Yup Yup Yup

Today I officially announce Danial Shah as my Big Mushtanda Brother! So If anyone ..I mean ANYONE messes with ME the **EMM **…My Big Mushtanda Bro aka Danial Shah will sit on em’ and crush em and then ull die ’ :snooty:

so beware :devil:

Danny big bro :wave:

Re: Danial Shah - Don't mess with me!

hmmm :GS official News: hai yeh :)

hey if danial bhai sit that would be enough for a person to die.. I think we should reconsider the crushing part :D

Re: Danial Shah - Don’t mess with me!

me no afraid of n e body :barbie: …me ghost me can scare u ppl to death:p …

Hussain he will tell u now :mad:

Hi EMM!:waves: You are soooooo KOOL!:smooth:

KoolKomal but u got the cool name :smooth:

..kab sai intezaar kar rah hoon us ko main chimkader main badal doon ga:barbie: :sadiyah: :stuck_out_tongue:

kounsi churail ho :hehe:

me not churail me jin :snooty: and jin are very scary,evil and u don,t wanna make them angry do u?.:devil:

acha :yawn:

U r talking to EvilMasterMind :smooth:

well that title is mine:barbie: …u stole it from me:snooty: …cuz whole pakistan knows i am the most evil and cunning human on this planet.:stuck_out_tongue:

:balley:

:yahoo:

:yawn:

:smilestar: to EMM

:sheen: pakroo tou mannu:barbie:

Casper, i’ll huff and puff and will blow you away :mad: and i dont huff and puff the normal path.

If Dani bhai sits on us then crushing kee nobat hee naheeN aaYe gee, hum suffocation saY hee mar jaaYen gey :halo:

Air freshner dhooNdhnaY wala icon

oh if huffing puffing and blowing is in books, i am DEFINITELY bugging emm then ..

i mean, its danial shah man :blush::mudhosh:

what if i mess with EMM :snooty: is he gonna sit on me :confused:

:o :grumpy: :mad:

Redrose and Sadaf, I’ll sit on you guys :snooty:

Hi Danny...how are you doing? I know its hot...but don't be squashing people now....you can squash flies instead:)