Re: dandruff...
it parts naturally there.. i try to part it from the side
Then that is probably the reason. Stop partying your hair from the center or try a side part. Make a pony tail.
Even i have oily hair and these days i have dandruff but i use a home made shampoo every day and wash my hair with a shampoo for oily hair whenever i have to go out (like parties and all) or use home made shampoo one day and the chemical one the other day - plus if you dont want to go through all the trouble them just squeeze 2 lemons and put the juice in your hair with a little bit of milk in it 1 hour before shampooing your hair (every other day - dont shampoo your hair regularly). try it for at least 2 weeks and if it doesnt work then i will tell you other tips.
yogurt
yogurt n egg yolk
Tind.
shave your hand...the best solution.
Re: dandruff…
There’s the key. My dandruff went away almost immediately after I started using head & shoulders every day.
I don’t have hair on my hand ![]()
i’m extremely sorry if you get offended but i mean shave your head…typo. Naraz na hona…
I have eczema on the back of my head and its irritating when it starts itching!!!!! any one else have eczema anywhere else?? what do u use??
Shadi ke baad, theek hai, then ill come over ur hous eand u can go crazy wiht the shaver ![]()
janab…shaadi aur bachoo kay baad you don’t need a shaver to shave ur head…hubby aur kids duno fulfil that task without shaver. ![]()
You also need to be certain that what you have is dandruff and not another condition. Correct diagnosis will ensure you use the correct treatment...
For example what can sometimes look like dandruff is in fact product build up or is even where hair hasn't been rinsed throughly after shampooing/conditioning...
Gosh! That made me laugh so much!! :)
yes
and there is a shampoo that i used when i had dandruff it’s called Nizoral…its really good
Good enough that my typo make you laugh....:)