DANCE AND MASTI .....!!!! :D :D :D

Re: DANCE AND MASTI …!!! :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

Maybe amma ji, because Queen is a she. :hehe: Sorry Queen.

Or am I missing something.

lol :omg: :rotfl:
amma ji right :biggthumb: as TS said :wink:

:smilestar:
MuMMy…:cryb:

:asa:

Re: DANCE AND MASTI .....!!!! :D :D :D

See I knew HM was trouble.

However, I think it is just a cultural/language gap issue, I believe. :)

:open_mouth: ohhhh I am not a trouble pai saab :meeno:

I am acha bacha :chilly: :@:

none of you seem to me an achha bachha… :teary2:
both of you called me amma ji… :crying:

hmmm...where are the songs?

HM, are you married and have any children ?

hahahahahahahahaha nai nai I didnt called u sachi muchi… TS did that I will call u Queen ji :cb:

I will post today :phati:

Oh comon baba ji I am still a child :cb:

abhi next year socheinge shaadi k baare mein :meeno: :yahoo:

:chilly: :shoaby: :@: :superman:

:@: :phati: :chilly: :shoaby: :2guns: :yahoo: :sadiyah: :aisha: :superman: :balley: :k337: :dannyboy:

I was trying to record a song last night…but jeeeezzz!!! it jst did not work out…I kept messing it up…so I got ma and gave up :grumpy:

You are not unique in that way. It is hard and takes so many tries and gets tiring after a while.

Queen, I was just giving HM a lesson in pronouns. It was not intended for you as such. Sorry.

yeaaa..and I had to try to get it done while my hubby was not in the room...or he's be like "Yeh kya kar rahi hai??"

I have to do it when nobody is around too. :hehe: