dammam trip pics

Dammam kisi zamanay main gai thi .i mean eid pe :blush: here are a few pics:Enjoy:D
desert

half moon beach-dammam

:blush: i thought of writing my name first but then i didnt cuz u know saudis:phati:

we were on the boat

sunset:jano:

i was playing with the sand.its a bed:snooty::smiley:

my younger brother made a castle and a boat:phati:

we were at this beach from 4-10 pm:D doing all this:cb: but it was fun.Phir is ke baad we went to c the rashid mall , hoping that we wud find sumhthing to eat there

random pics of Rashid mall

n day1 came to an end:yawn:

the other day we went to c the Dammam beach .:@:

Re: damman trip pics

Subhaan Allah, still there exists a beach in the world without bikinis.
Hats off

Pingoooo ... buy a better camera yaar :p

Nice pics though :D

nice pics, i wana go to saudi one day :)

nice pics.. i was also there during eid holidays....

change the spelling of dammam

Verryyy nice pics kay!

glad you liked it :hugz:

Nice pics ,thanx 4 sharing :D

ab cell phone say tu aisee hee pictures aayen geen. kyun keh Nokia N80 main only 3.2mp camera hota hai.
PS: nice pictures btw. :k:

nice pixxxxx

Very nice pics..

~~OMG, WOMEN CANT EVEN WEAR BIKINIS ON THE BEACH THERE~~

i can feel that sunset pic :wub:

TFS kay!

:omg: je:D

app le do:vivo:

:@: haan zaroor ana

:hmmm: spellings kya hain phir?

:hugz:

Re: dammam trip pics

omg kayyyyyyyyy i cant believe i missed this thread :smack: awesome picturesssss!! ur bed is so cute :d:D hehe.. looks like u had loads of fun :hugz: thanks for sharing :phati:

:cb: yeah it was one awesome trip:yahoo:

i was going nuts there:phati:

OMG Dammam :eek: , so many yaadain with that place sighz esp the nus-al-qamr beach.
did u got the chance to travel on kibr-e-khaleej, the bridge in the sea to behrain? that’s an amazing experience shiverz
tx for posting the pix na, my friends always use to make fun of the abaya cladded ladies in water when ever I show my pix of the sea side picnics in KSA

:salam:

I don’t like that bridge ! When we had gone there i kept thinking when will we back on “Normal Land”.:hehe
K337 did not go to the khobar beach i guess. Even that’s pretty.

they hv a beach in khober too??? I hv been to khober so many times but never heard of a beach over there
I only knew abt jeddah n dammam on the shore side

:salam:

Yes.Khobar has an old corniche as well as a new one(which now is about 3-4 years old i think)

Some more pictures are there in that thread.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gupshup-cafe/219425-al-khobar.html