Dadda Abba

Iknow people have asked before…but im getting worried, he went off on Umra and never returned…(to GS)

he may have decided to spend more time in a an Islamically correct way, and therefore not spending time here…which is fine

but it’d be nice to know he is well.

Re: Dadda Abba

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=201831

he is alright, but some1 he knows is having a surgery or something. He asked for the prayers.

yea, ppl plz tell us soon where iz our ata bhai

I didnt see that, that you GKK:flower2:

mods, this thread has done its job, its a waste of good cyber thraed space please delete..

thankyou

^ para jee mera msn nahii chal raha hy// app? ka?

thanx gkk n uncle 4 tellin us

tou online kaise ho?:hoonh:

so sweet as always you :-)… yeah and going for Hajj in few days InshAllah, pray that Allah may accept this :slight_smile: aamin
so nice of you and thanks a lot for asking me, Missed Daisy :slight_smile:

** JL, Uncle-f** and all …hug to you :slight_smile:

and **Ghazal **my little angel hugs my sistaa :slight_smile:

Ata…

salam Ata
how r u?

u feelin aight??

:hug:

Ataaaaaaaaaaaaa :flower1:

welcome back bro.

May Allah accept your intention to go for Hajj…Ameen

w'salam EMM,
umm... I will come back after some time, I hope no one will mind it,...
actually not ok for the reason I mentioned in other thread... but anyways thanks for asking :-)

I will see u guys soon inshAllah... :-)
Allah hafiz
Ata...

^ok Ata bhai:bummer:

Insha'allah ull be ok ata, my prayers r with u :)
Please do remember us in ur prayers and may Allah (s.w.t) accept ur hajj...ameen

Allah HaFIZ

Saleem jigar…hugs
Thanks yar, really appreciated :slight_smile:
umm… thanks but no thanks for coming back, as I am not back yet,
but it looks thelove n care has more attractions than anything,
so hopefully I will come back soon inshAllah with all of you :slight_smile:

Achaa abhi jaanay do mujhay, warna kaheen yaheen ka hokar na reh jaoon…
abhi bohat kuch karna hay, jo nai kiaa abhi tak…
acha bhaaging me… warna kaheen aadat na hojai doobaraa :-p

Allah hafiz all :slight_smile:

chalo jab bhi tumahra dil karein wapas aa jaana… you knwo we will be more than happy to see you back… flooding and caring about all :hug:

All the best in everything you do…

Allah Haafiz jigar

Jaldi hi aajaoonga jigar hugs… bohat kuch kehna aur sunna hay :-p
can’t leave you guys… :frowning: say salam to all Owls of night :wink:

EMM,
abhi time haym, I will tell before I go inshAllah :slight_smile:

Achaa abb bhaaging bass…sab klo salaam :slight_smile:

Ok Ata bhai :wave:…n take care of urself

The Missed Daisy must be having the similar number of posts and the threads :-/