Daagh's Back garden

:silly: these pics I took this weekend at Daagh’s back garden, though there were not many things to shoot but it was a good practice .. :smiley:

[thumb=E]Resize%20of%20Resize%20of%20Resize%20of%20Dorking%2002717516_46286901.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]Resize%20of%20Dorking%2002917516_4628690.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]Resize%20of%20Dorking%2002817516_4628690.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]Resize%20of%20Dorking%2003017516_4628690.JPG[/thumb]

will post some more soon…

:rolleyes: i kan’t c eht pikz

i think there is something wrong with link.. posting it again..

[thumb=E]gs617516_7957534.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]gs417516_7957534.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]gs217516_7957534.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]gs317516_7957534.JPG[/thumb]

:smack: I had to resize these pics two or three times just for the upload limit … :mad:

Superb job :k:

kaafi achche aaye hai KK…now wheres the royalty ??? :devil:

nice:k:

Bohut khoob :k:

hmm… royalty!! ok as a royalty I will give you the honour of sharing my future work with you :wink:

^^^ the deal is nice :)

wonderfull pics.... thanx KK.. and Daagh.. :)..

How did I miss this...beautiful.

:eek:

MANNNNNNNNN Daaagh bhai, thats verryyyy and I mean verrryyyy nice :biggthumb

Would you mind If I saved them to my HD?
Post some more if you have? :slight_smile:

btw how were the holidays and when u commin to visit us? :smiley: I know some nice spots to for pics :slight_smile:

We will have to wake up like 0600 AM but who cares

:expressionless: asking Daagh.. hmm what about the person who took the pics… :hoonh:

thanks every one for liking these … had many more but recently I stupidly deleted my 60G partition, ending up loosing all the pics and importatnt data .. :frowning:

Praetextatus sure you can save them in yor hard disk.. :k:

^^ WHO ever took that pic did Really a great job ..v nice picz :k:

KK quality of pics se logo ko lag raha hai meine hi click kiye hai :stuck_out_tongue:

Preat :hug:

insha allah will be there soon…we will let you know our plans and will definitely go to scenic places no matter at what time :dhimpak:

Wow.. :k:

:expressionless: … abb itne bhi kharab naheen hai :bummer:

Koyal :hoonh:

[thumb=E]gs617516_7957534.JPG[/thumb]

very nice :)

you don't have good focus in the rest of them and the final one is vignetting plus could have been better with a little more DOF

thanks Baba G… yes some of these are not focused properly, as were taken in hurry, Infact in one picure I was holding object with one hand and taking picture from other.. :smack: