k der was a topic here b4, bou places to visit in islamabad, bu only parks were mentiond!
no offence or netin im not al for parks, i wana no sum of da cooler places to visit, i went to hot shots in islamabad once it was oryt bu sooooo dead!!!
u c im goin to pk dis summa afta 3 years, n yaaar i wana go sum coooool places, i mean wen i go2 lahore il b seein al da history n stuf, n wen i go to da villiages il experience real pakistan! bu i wana hav sum fun aswel wiv my cuzins n friends
da main place im lookin for is islamabad, in lahore dey got loadsa tins der, bu tel me bou islamabad or rawalpindi, i mean i didnt even see a Mc. Donalds der… come on den ppl tel me sum places were i cn hav fun!!! more happenin places, u guys got ice skating? sum big arcadians? da bes place to go eat wiv a wicked atmosphere and food!!! sum good places to play pool, i mean a place wich is not dominated by al da dudes, man dey take ova al da places. auuuur auuur… aur kiya u tel me… wa do ppl do for fun???
wesay waha par aaj kal aap freeze nahi hon gay
as garmiyan start ho chuki hain pakistan mai
and yea sab places best hain garmiyon mai visit karnay k liay
man you sure its been three years, from the looks of your english and thinking mcdonalds is a place to have fun, sounds like you been gone for 3 weeks!
excuse me? and wats wrong wiv my english??? i didnt say Mc Donalds is my way to have fun.... it jus da, Mc Donalds and halal!! this isnt a thing da i come across every single day of my life jus wantd to try it out!!! newayz meh tho sirf pooch rehi thi... no need to b so mean.... khair... obviously yaha per kisiko patha nahi hai, da wa gd places r in islamabad!!!
In Pakistan.. main kuch nahi karti..juz relaxing.. means.. HOLIDAY..!!
means.. shoppin shoppin.. shoppin..and.. ehm.. did i mentioned shoppin already..?
k der was a topic here b4, bou places to visit in islamabad, bu only parks were mentiond!
no offence or netin im not al for parks, i wana no sum of da cooler places to visit, i went to hot shots in islamabad once it was oryt bu sooooo dead!!!
u c im goin to pk dis summa afta 3 years, n yaaar i wana go sum coooool places, i mean wen i go2 lahore il b seein al da history n stuf, n wen i go to da villiages il experience real pakistan! bu i wana hav sum fun aswel wiv my cuzins n friends
da main place im lookin for is islamabad, in lahore dey got loadsa tins der, bu tel me bou islamabad or rawalpindi, i mean i didnt even see a Mc. Donalds der...... come on den ppl tel me sum places were i cn hav fun!!!!! more happenin places, u guys got ice skating? sum big arcadians? da bes place to go eat wiv a wicked atmosphere and food!!! sum good places to play pool, i mean a place wich is not dominated by al da dudes, man dey take ova al da places. auuuur auuur... aur kiya u tel me...... wa do ppl do for fun!!!!?????
the coolest plase will be wazerstan with lot of da da da z, and gr8 shopping,donot forget to mention that u are from usa, they will give you gr8 discounts on every things
if you like history then there are a number of small historical places all over punjab and nwfp ..the one that i remember was this house of a princess from 400 years ago near kaghan valley who fell in love with a local tribesman and they are both burried there...i visited that a very long time and i can still remember the smell of that place..it was beautiful