bhai jaan kia experiment karna cha rhaye ho apna :p

Re: D^M decided to shave his moochaiN

Loookin CoooooooL D^M :k:

thats better buddy!! :biggthumb

mooch nahi tou kuch nahi

This looks like the same pic but without mustache...photoshop editing? He looks older with mooch.

hehe...how come its the same pic? i dont get it *confused smily...too lazy to go to advanced setting and find it

*With Moochain *

After Moochain

Yep same pic!

hahahahahah :rotfl:

:smack: Yes I photoshopped it :smack: he didn’t really shave it you guyssssssssssssss!!!

uff i thought you would’ve figured that out :smack:

well, i’m flattered you all thought it was real :blush:

Jaan - I agree :smiley:

You could have made it less obvious by posting a different pic without moochain or posted the same pic after a month or two

I wasn’t really trying to make you all believe he shaved his moochai off :smack:

it was just a joke. sheesh :rolleyes:

hehe…phati jee.. i wish i was good with computers :frowning: all i know..is that there is a keyboard..that types..and a screen that u loook into.. :blush: (and i think theres an ON buttom somewhere) u know..i only recently discovered..that the computer itself isnt the screen :eek:

:rotfl: hahaha

hahahah :rotfl: :rotfl:

yaar phatima khuda da khoof kha
now without muchaen

NICE job done :wink: :k:

DM bhai dont ever shave them:nono:

i think decent jee would look good in a "go T" (i dont know how to spell it :( )

^^ lolzzzzz