Cynosure/generation/cotton ginny's Clothes

Hello Ladies , can someone help me out Plz. I live in Holland ,(originally from Lahore )
I need to have some latest Clothes from Cynosure ,generation,Cottonginny’s …is there someone living in lahore who can post me some Latest PICS. of the new/present collection?
:frowning:

Re: Cynosure/generation/cotton ginny's Clothes

There are no available websites of these stores ,Ya mujje nahi mil rahe??

where in holland are you from?

and in stores k facebook pages tou definitely hain ... except .. i dont know cottonginny ...

Re: Cynosure/generation/cotton ginny’s Clothes

generation fb page

generation website

cynosure website

cottonginny << ye website nahi hai .. just pics of their clothes

when you want to look for pakistani websites .. it’s best to first go to google.com.pk and then enter your search term ..

Hi Farah , Iam from Rotterdam Holland ,R U also from Holland ?
Well i havent seen the generation page yet , i will do so ...My favo casuals r from Cynosure , un ki website purani hai

I was hoping if someone from Lahore could help me out with latest stuff ,pics....and where to buy reasonable readymades ...

well im not from lahore, but when ever im in Pakistan.. def go thr for shopping.
And i've bought loads n loads of clothes from Cotton ginny and cynosure.

@fashionista ...Yaar hows the quality of Cotton ginny ? i luv their style,i also luv cynosure maggar un ki rang garaab ho jata hai ...

Cotton ginny is nice, the quality is really good! I have worn it sooo many times... and it still looks new.

lol .. yea m from rotterdam too :)

i dont really by these readymade garment usually ... but some are nice, and it's tempting to buy ... but i am always hesitant about the quality ...

hehehehe Rotturdammer ;)

echte rotttttturdammer .... :P nee ... dat ben ik niet :D ... je?

yar i am from lahore. here is fb link of generation u can see this page;
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Generation/129972228070

here is another link of origins who really hv good collection. fb link :http://www.facebook.com/pages/Origins-Ready-to-Wear/151136364915763

if u wanna anyone i can send u.

for cotton ginny fb link;http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=287210873987

hahaha Valt wel mee hoor bij mij af en toe wel , maar leuk om een Nlse te zien hier

so which side of the river do you belong to?

Ive to look for a Map for that :P ...It would be the Maas I think haha ..richting Hoogvliet (r'dam)
And where's ur Ship ?

wow .. 've never been to to that side … max iv cycled to waalhaven. im in the tarwebuurt. :smokin2: i live amongst the junkies :smiley:

Whats the price range of Cynosure and Cotton Ginny's clothes ???