cyber cyber Khailain

ok guys Urdu Rud Kailain now lets start cyber cyber…No joking no dirty stuff.
Be nice be serious.U have to pick every thing with word cryber.ok
here is some word from my side:
try to pick good and funny wording.

Cyber MainhorTum
Cyber VickiRazai
Cyber Jaanayman

[This message has been edited by Aik-Masoom-Pari (edited November 08, 2000).]

hmm…masoom pari, could u elaborate a lil more on how to play the game??

~ It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow… ~

start everything with Cyber.

Cyber Munda
Cyber chadi

lolzzzzz

°°°Name?°°°

If u’wll call me rose,
will i smell like that!

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤FeeAmanAllah Guysº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

hmmm…i think i’m still missing the point of the game…perhaps if i c someone else play as well

~ It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow… ~

desi munda.. u jst need to add the word CYBER b4 every word ... like
Cyber Masoom Pari
Cyber Something
Cyber World
Cyber Blaah !!!

===========
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
===========
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!

yeaaaa…i got that much…par KyouN?? is it supposed to make the words/phrase funnier??

Cyber Sister
Cyber Roti

• Cyber Cafe
  • Cyber Cyber
  • Cyber Dost
  • Cyber mozay

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤i wrote ur name in the sky but the wind blew it away...i wrote ur name in the ocean but the waves washed it away..I have written your name in the heart, so thats where it Stayº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

pari yeh game bohut tough hai yaar

mainay haar maani

hehehe.. the purpose.. lol ask aik masoom pari

ehhehehehe
cyber
cyber
cyber !!!

===========
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
===========
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!

cyber hijray

Cyber Khiladi
Cyber Anaari
Cyber Bhikaari

Nice try DesiMunda i like that

Cyber Phone
Cyber Home
Cyber larki
Cyber Duck

Cyber Aik
Cyber Masoom
Cyber Pari

eheheh

hehehehehehehehe
wah wah DesiMunda lolz
U are the winner lolzz

Cyber Desi
Cyber Pardasi
Cyber Bread
Cyber Thread

hows that!

hahah

good one

Cyber do
Cyber chaalak
Cyber shaitaan

good one

Cyber Computer
Cyber Ashik
Cyber Lahore

Cyber lahore
Cyber pakistan
Cyber KiJaan

Really Kewl one DesiMunda

Cyber I
Cyber Love
Cyber you

aghh…believe it or not, that was what i was going to say next

eheh

newayz

Cyber truth
Cyber or
Cyber dare?