cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/kidpraying.jpg

this is cute or wat sheesh my reputation is at stake

‘Hate your enemy mildly; he may become your friend one day’ - Hadith
‘as for those who are slain in the cause of allah, he will not allow their work to perish … he will admit them to the paradise he has made known to them’ - Surah 47:7

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww mashallah!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
mushy gushy pooh.. allay allay mooo

This is really cute

Linux Is Best To Love

Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

loooooooooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA that is soo funny ( i c u have prectise at being a nice mother mash allah)

oh pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase!

Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~:
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

if you cant be nice please shhhhhhh!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

to each his own man…

hmm.he doesnt deem interested in nimaz…is that considered cute?
(tsk) x 10,000 @ you guys
gushi mushi ??

The Game Responds To wake_up_dead(AKA “DEJAVU??”):

I assume you didn't know,but The Game wrote the exact same thing,and guess what?He got flamed for it.The world is not fair,be careful.People,That Is All.

THE ARTIST FORMERLY KNOWN AS CROREPATI,MILLIONAIRE,AND TRUE PAKI.I ASSUME ALL OF YOU RECOGNIZE THESE GREAT PERSONALITIES…

and his daddy’s not reading namaaz correctly
while in sajda… both your forehead and nose
are supposed to be touching the floor

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”

true!I noticed that too but I thought I should just stick to the cute part

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

by the way the 3rd man is not even touching his forhead…he’s busy examing the ground..

how do you thats the daddy?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

If there’s a new way I’ll be the first in line

Muss admit one thin though .. Kid is cute !

fAitH W¡ll MovE mÖunTà¡Ns

mashallah, so sweet!!! Hey waleed is that your bachpana?

mabey he is a shia and has his forehead touching the sajdaga?

Nahi yeh mein hoon

Linux Is Best To Love

nahi waleed hai.

He is so cute and adorable.....so sweet at that age.

sheesh ppl relax will u its cute full stop and i would really like to here how many of u read nimaz 5 times a day everyday and also if the kid goes from the start then when he knows how to read it he wont have problem with it cause he would b used to having time to read nimaz instead of doing something else its phyicological really (i think

)

Awwwww that’s soooooo adorable!!! look at his cute little outfit and cute lil topi…and cutie hands and feet…shoooooooo cute!!!

Don’t upset me…!!
I’m running out of places to hide the bodies!

r u ppl sure u wana call me cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif