i wanna be a girl too...
where do i sign up?

Re: Cute

edit your profile ...

:smilestar:i just edited…& it works…niceeeee…
:hugz:

secret PM flirts...here we come :D

:smilestar:…lol…khumar
magar i like blue colour better…

What about men ? :hoonh:

why the heck only females get all the attention

cute icons, pretty avators all the praises for females

what do we get ? an arrow pointing towards our posts !!! huh :halo:

Dont we have any right to look good ? We also have feelings :teary3:

All they care about is women.

Why this sexist attitude

:hugz:…awww…don u worry…its just tht we r women na…issleye…heehee

If you go to your profile you will see one for men as well. :rolleyes: Check kya nahin aur shor dalna shuru kar diya. :smash:

**ehsan bhai…this is wht he is complaining abt…:smiley: **

lol i got it too :D

:slight_smile: … So .. Whats your solution? Dont bring out a problem if you dont have a solution .. right? Lets hear it .. Lets see it .. What woud you do in this situation? Find me a better looking icon and i promise I will replace your arrrow..

Abay WTF

I thought this thread was closed

:mudhosh:

:Pretty:

Now u r taukin :smokin2:

Anchal khala, go back and write ur journal enteries, we are discussing some serious “manly” matter here :smokin:

So Mr Azkar, the icon for men should be masculine, like your muchain

It should be a

A Bowtie

Or

A hat

I know it is a piece of cake for you.
We are boyly boys and manly men
Thankyou for asking. I have the solution Now like a true gentleman fullfill your promise :k:

:fifa:

.:gizzy:

solution not good enuf naa ... present icons .. lets compare them .. what i am using right now are universal symbols .. if you are suggesting alternatives, then present them na ...