cute vs sexy??

Whats the difference?

Re: cute vs sexy??

:khumar:

cute is when you look at someone and you go "awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww"

seksy is when you feel rather anxious.

Anxious??

anx·ious/ˈaNG(k)SHəs/[TABLE="class: ts"]

Adjective:
[TABLE="class: ts"]
[TR]
[TD]

1. Experiencing worry, unease, or nervousness, typically about an imminent event or something with an uncertain outcome.
  2. (of a period of time or situation) Causing or characterized by worry or nervousness.

[/TD]
[/TR]

They can mean the same thing. Depends on what context it is being used in. When a girl looks at a guy and says "He's cute", she finds him sassy too. Not the same when we say "awwww what a cute baby".

i am talking of a ,rather, adult context....... i am not talking about kids,or furry animals or that sorta stuff....

I hope to god we’re not talking about babies or animals, because they’re not sexy :nahi:

Cute is like ‘ohh ya he’s a guy I bring home to mom’

Sexy is like ‘ohh ya he’s a guy I bring home…to me’

haye haye.. mujhay sharam aa gaye

Cute and sexy....the difference lies in the cheeks.

Hope that's a rather adult enough context for ya, Nomi. :)

Cute brings about feelings of endearment toward the person. It's still an attraction, but not on the same scale/intensity as sexy. Sexy is more like "hot"...and evokes feelings of a more sexual nature.

Like...Reese Witherspoon/Emma Stone would be cute.....whereas Angelina can be seen as hot.

"Cute" is an appreciation of your aesthetic sense
"Sexy" is an appreciation of your libido

Yep. This is what I wanted to say but you delivered it perfectly.

both words are totally different.

cute is like when you admire someone without having any desire of lust.

sexy: it may include inappropriate desire/feelings, but I observed many people use it in different context. for example, you car has sexy color, etc.

my my what ad ifference the placement of ellipses makes. :@:

you’re neither nomi. :frowning:

JUSTKIDDING. not. :roman:

app ki kidding bhi sachiaye bayan karti hai. :wink:

j/k

har baat mai tang arana zaraori nai hota :hoonh: