Custom Avatars Policy - Revision Request

Re: Custom Avatars Policy - Revision Request

Ihtesham yaar 1000 post Evilmastermind say le lo. Iskay paas almost 32,000 hain :omg:

and your problem with my posts is?

Ihtesham, I suggest you lend them your user/pass combo for a week and you'd be all set. 5watery samjhaao yaar!

I am trying to get Custom av. for myself.

The guideline link for custom av. in cafe policies section does not work.

I have sent an request to Mr Custom on Wednesday but have not heard anything.

I have sent a request to Gizzy yesterday but have heard nothing.

I tried to upload the av. myself by going to edit avatar, but the upload fails although I can see the avatar in my profile.

Any help would be much appreciated.

Thanks in advance.

^ sabr ka phal meetha hota hai.

per whats the reason of 1000 posts? why not 500?

^ Or 10,000. Admins picked a number that they think is reasonable.

And Ihtesham, a grand total of 169 posts in 18 months? Dude, thats beyond miserly. Its bordering on indifference. Hell with Avatar. We need to make you more social. Please click here and make some friends around here. Gupshup sir ji. Enjoy!

Hmm .. since you emailed me as well, leme answer here.

1. Even in my business life, I rarely read past 4 lines of text. Length and breadth does not add weight to your arguments.

2. Strategy and Common Sense .. hmmm ..I wonder what Muzna, Kamal, Ehsan, etc know about running a board.

3. "I am not calling any god damn joker to come here and tell me that this thread is trash and not worth their time."
    ... This is a public forum after all and run by your peers. And none are god damn jokers. Trust me.

4. I was gona make a personal exception and allow you to have a custom .. but judging the "quality", your request is denied at this time. But hey, look at the positives ... your post count is increasing...

Good Day ...

-AC

ihtesham

lets get a few things straight here. I as a representative of this site gave you a very civilised response on why there is a quantity of posts requirement. heck in future we may have other membership perks based on a members post count, and that mayhave different threshhold levels.

So in response you come back and say “nice try pilot” now either it was you being funny or you trying to call me a name.

Now lets go with the first assumption, that you were being funny, and in response if i was being funny and called you a philosopher, then its all equal

now if you were trying to call me a name then you cant come later and whine that people are calling you anmes and you were ‘pushed’ I did not initiate jack. I gave you reasons on why the quality issue is very subjective and thus hard to manage, you just did not want to listen to reason and best you could come up was “try again pilot”.. try again what, keep giving you answers until you get one that you like?

anyone who has disrespected himself in this thread is you, by making a case for quality of posts as a basis for a custom avatr. and then showing right here that even if we went by quality of posts you would probably need to work a lot harder to get to that level.

kher khail khatam paisa hazam

No avataar for you…next