Re: Curvy or Skinny
ugly man ka dil nahi hota? khuwaish karne main kya harj hai ![]()
wohi keh rahi houn key her larkay ko SUPER MODEL chayeh ![]()
i guess it all depends on your height in the endā¦tall people can get away with being slightly being more curvyā¦they look good with that.
short onesā¦should maintain weightā¦too much curvy doesnt look great i guess.
but however you areā¦you should be toned up!no extra fat..healthy is good!![]()
annieās right, us shorties look so podgy when we put on a lb or 2, so have to work very hard to stay lean whereas if someone taller put some weight on they wonāt look podgy and roundā¦
Iād prefer curvy. But I must say slim girls look really smart in whatever they wearā¦esp slim and tall.
I do like slim guys though.
Height is really an asset. But a women above 5ā7" starts to look kinda odd unless she is a model/actor.
jesey har larki super model nahi hoti wese hee har larke ki ye khuwaish bhi nahi ho sakti ![]()
I wanna be skinnyā¦I feel so fat right now after eating so much cake and food ughhh..
^ ME TOO. studying for 7 hours, im sure ive consumed someoneās average weekly food intake whilst doing so. :hinna:
Itās okay, you lose more calories during mental exercise. Now go and have some more cake/cookies/doughnuts.
does this mean im allowed a new sudoku book? ![]()
yeah okay but donāt eat too much carbs, okay? I was joking about the cakes and cookiesā¦I donāt want you to ruin your lovely figure.
definitely curvy ![]()
What the wiseman said.
probably over 5.7 look odd coz around you everyone is midget or under 5.5 for example?
^thats one of the ugliest thing i have seen so farā¦
could be.
Skinny for dating and curvy for marriage ![]()
On a serious note, as long as a girl isnāt too fat or too skinny, I wouldnāt mind. For me, personality & honesty is more important than body size or curves.
No matter how hot or curvy she is, if she hasnāt got the personality, she isnāt āthe oneā. And, beside, I can always ask her nicely to put on weight or loose weight in future to become more sexy
I donāt think over 5"7 looks odd.. Iām 5"6 and Iād love to be a couple (or more) inches taller ![]()