Curt

such an immature response!!! … so sad

Oh I am very sorry to have made you sad gammadilation ( I wonder why you are getting sad at my reply!!! ). May be you want people to know your about your maturity and carry that flag around well may be you will like to enlighten us with your supposedly mature reply. Because declaring something immature does’nt make you all grown up hmm so Let’s all hear it and enjoy.

Light shined on my path…
Turn bad days into good…
Turn breakdowns into blocks…
I smashed 'em 'cause I could

Therapy

?

Been there....tripped on that and a whole lot more....clean now.

good for you thap

expand your circle of friends.. IMMEDIATELY.

Sarah,

Just so you know, I think everything you wrote was simply beautiful.. deep and touching.
Don't be discouraged by negative remarks, I, for one would like to keep reading what you have to say..
Most folks just have a tendency to take things too literally..

Keep writing, keep me inspired. I think you have a lot of very interesting things to say.. at least they always make me pause.... and think.

I have really enjoyed reading your postings Sarah....looks like you are one bold person with the guts to take on the world. You want to comeout in the open with your views ....you have every right to comeout and say what you feel like without the mental inhibitions that hold others back.
tell us more about "curt" will you. Whats so intriguing about him? Sorry just wondering!!

hey, what about you guys, anybody that really influences you?

yep.. you too can benefit from these pearls of wisdom I spread occasionally

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin.gif

Originally posted by Sarah Splendor:
hey, what about you guys, anybody that really influences you?

well i dont get influenced by tv characters and all....
but if u mean what i think u mean, then AMANDA PEET is my girl....
she's simply adorable....

CENSOR

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Hymen,Incest,Lesbianism,is the bottom of my decent speech.Just b/c American can elect a Gay as Mayor ,I dont have to accept it .I did not sign my conscious to that liar American Consul ,who ENCOURAGED ,me to take his visa.

Interestingly, 90 percent of the survey respondents objected to anyone going to prison for expressing unpopular sentiments. But you can’ t have it both ways. Either you embrace a free society and tolerate objectionable song lyrics, bomb recipes, racially offensive remarks and nude photos, or you enact laws against offensive materials and invite the routine arrest of writers, artists, photographers, philosophers, musicians, scientists and professors.

Freedom of speech is about power. Do you want the government deciding the propriety of ideas or should that power be vested in the individual? The First Amendment gives it to us, but, sadly as the poll results suggest, we believe it’ s too much freedom for us to handle.

January 1998
See/Hear/Speak No Evil

barque(bijli) yoon akadti hai apne karname pe ke
jaise phir naya hum aashiyaan bana nahi sakte

Curt is a REAL guy. I meant somebod(aside from your parents and Amanda Peet) that influences you in real life.

Wow with a capital W

I was just buzzing thru gupshup and tut tutting at how boring all the new guppies are when i came across this little gem

Oh Sarah Sarah Sarah, where were you when I needed your help in keeping all these emotionally drained hypocrites in line ....

Makes such a nice change - keep up teh good work

Sad Sobi

My mum told u r back ,chum .how have u been sadi sobi girl most likely to mary a gora & convert to hesus Christae

Good to see u back.How was u r trip to Desi land .How many engagements did u break .Or did some bodybreak yours …heart

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

aap se bhii khuubasuurat aapake a.ndaaz hai.n
aap kii aa.Nkho.n me.n kuchh mahake hue se raaz hai