Curious George...

[thumb=H]CG114805_7915155.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]CG214805_7020313.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]CG314805_7020313.JPG[/thumb]

This kid is only 11 months old and has no fear of water as you can see. He kept playing in the water all the time without crying or shouting unlike our desi kids. :smiley:

Re: Curious George...

nice

Re: Curious George…

Kids, by default, have no fear. Almost all their fears are learnt and instilled in them by their parents and society. Fear of water, for instance, is instilled in kids when their parents stop them from going near or in the water, and actually scold them if the kids wander too close to water.

^ Faisal drop it, you dont know psych. :p

The bacha is so cute mashAllah!

Is he holding my prince charming :hoonh: ?
goshh the baby is shoo cute.. yah ap ka lagta kai hay :blush:

Faisal Bhai: very true. my parents still scold me for my love of water and when i go fishing or boating.

Attia: no it actually is a rock that he is holding unless your prince chaming lives or has anything to do with fungus :D

PS: Mera aur iss bacchay ka SIRF insaniyat ka rishta hai. :)

cute mashaAllah :)

apparently, kids can learn to swim before they learn to walk.

kia bakwas hai…this water is too shallow, its only feet deep…:rolleyes:

aaw cute :slight_smile:

sooner or later the little twerp will realize that the fire burns :dixsi: post pictures of that too, will ya? :devil:

(hahaha just kidding.. :stuck_out_tongue: oh that was so mean haha)

pala pala bacha :hug: