Cure for Depression

I have overcome my depression. :phati: Now before you start throwing tamaatars at me for being a ‘draamay baaz’, please let me explain myself. :]

So James Uncle PMs me and asks if I’m okay because I’ve been acting really moody lately and I reply telling him that I’m sorry and I’ve just been really stressed out and that I’ll try to not be such a party pooper…

and then, while I was writing that, I discovered the cure for depression.

Ya see, depression is all just a bunch of emotions, thoughts, feelings, and all that crap. None of it is actually physical. SO, if I PRETEND that I’m not depressed, I will essentially NOT be depressed. Get what I mean? :faizy: It’s all fake. There’s actually no such thing as depression. It’s all up in your head.
If I pretend to be happy, then I will be happy. Now let’s be happy. :phati:
I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize to anyone that I have been grouchy with or anything.

la la la lala lalala :phati: I’m happy happy happy weee weeee woo waa :mudhosh:

(it is so hard to do this with all the crap that’s going on in my head right now. i think i’m making an idiot out of myself. oh well. :] )

Re: Cure for Depression

:smilestar:

:rolleyes:

OMGGGG YOU GUYS! :mad:
I wasn’t faking it! I really was messed up. For the past 2 weeks I’ve been really quiet and reserved and even at school I hardly even talked just only to my close pals and stuff.

But now I’m better…thanks to my wonderful cure for depression. :phati:

Thanks for being so supportive. :mad:

mind over matter :hugz:

CURE for the DEPRESSION:

Reading of Surah Duha with translation with explanation and FULL context.

Cure for Depression is following Islam the way Allah & Ahmed (S.A.W) taught us which people like me fail to do :chai:

phatti, :hugz: it was a supportive smack. :cb:

you know we love you :kiss:

You know, praying was actually one of my first approaches when trying to get over this whole thing, but I don't think it helped. :( I mean I know Allah Mian is listening to our prayers but I think He was mad at me for what I did which is actually all my fault. I can see why He would be mad at me, and so I prayed for His forgiveness but I don't think it cured my depression.

But, then again, it is a lot less depressing when you know that you have a pal out there who knows what you're going through and can also help. :)

Depends depression kis tarah ki hai, har depression ka wakhra ilaaj hota hai.

like farmhouse mai murghiaaN anday dena band kar daiN to unko Depression-e-Anda kaha jata hai.

Muje thori info aur do aur mai aap ka depression door kar dewanga.

Samad bhai aap muj sey dhoor ho jaiyen tho meri depression bhi dhoor ho jaiye gi :clown:

Ok ye lo aap ka cure:

Me ----> (",) ------------- 20 meter ] ----------- (,") <–* you*

acha depression da ik hor ilaaj vi haiy…o ve key tussi outhey kharray ho javo …outhey koanay 'ch

tey mein tinoo bailan dey nal kuttaaan :bailan:

what did bailan do that you are kutting it **along **with samad?

no no it means that I will hit him WITH a bailan… I said it right, didn’t I? :bummer:

its ok phati..we are all idiots deep down =)

Speak for thyself :smilestar:

:snooty: quit making urself feel better!

No answer...Just know that you are a million times better than many millions...

aww im glad your back to being pinky again :hugz:

**So you wanna sing that song HAKUNA MUTATA now? :faizy: **

:phati: