ok the title is self-explanatory. What are your views and why mostly it’s “happily” married men who are caught in this activity? Are they THARKIER than single men? hmmmm
Re: Curb crawling
: xeno!!!..where do u get these these topic froms!!!
!!!
I assume its men who are in prostitution? I can't stand them.
In pakistan young dudes do that a lot too, they can't have GF so they do it. But them man who do that is less trustworthy then prostitute.
When i was at my mum’s a couple of weeks back, i went to visit a friend…it was quite late on my way back, and stupid me, i thought i’d take a shortcut, so instead of going on the motorway, i took a couple of A roads and ended up in this derelict industrial area… anyway, it was the MOST CREEPY place ever… and all of a sudden i see all these scantily-dressed-ill-looking-vessels coming out of nowhere… and one looked at me right in the eyes!!!
I’m so going to listen to the SatNav next time… :no:
It caused me a lot of harm, PM… i felt violated ![]()
ewwwwwwwwwwwww - I am not even going to think about that since I am rozafying
maroush usually they are dumb girls, getting exploited. They end up with little money and big diseases.
They intoxicate them self to go through the ordeal, Which could be some one else’s(client’s) is life time experience. ![]()
ewwwwwwwwwwwww - I am not even going to think about that since I am rozafying
Oh you can think about it after roza and share your views.
MAroush:- where was it! I can't recall any ghetto area in Surrey. well with exception of some areas bordering Croydon etc.
PM, most of the girls in the UK who are in this line of business are doing this to fund their drug habits… it’s a never ending circle…
Xeno, Croydon??? I’m not from Surrey, thank you
My mum lives up north in the countryside… i saw these girls on the outskirts of a large city… it was scary :no:
One of my Mum's friends is a social worker and was telling me this story about some Pakistani girls who'd been blackmailed into working as prostitutes by their 'boyfriends' (also Pakistani) who'd filmed them having sex, taken pics etc and then threatened to tell their families if they didn't do what they wanted. How messed up is that..
When I used to go on the streets of Karachi, the looks I used to get from the married aunties .. I am telling you man .. I used to feel violated ..
Maroush I relate to you lady …
now just because you are feeling violated does not mean that you cant enjoy it …right ![]()
ok the title is self-explanatory. What are your views and why mostly it's "happily" married men who are caught in this activity? Are they THARKIER than single men? hmmmm
Married men can't usually as easily go out on the 'pull' the way single men can. Also, I guess if they want 'no-strings' without the extra stuff, like a real gf ringing them, wanting to go out on dates etc. or telling wife cos hubby maybe still loves her deep down or doesn't want to lose kids... All sorts of reasons..
What is there to enjoy? The woman was dressed as a school girl, it was freezing cold (bless the british summer), she looked like she hadn’t eaten in months, and she had such a vacant, dead expression… i mean, i thought you’re meant to entice your punters…she sure as heck didn’t have the “come hither” eyes…
shivers
I am such a dumb head .. I am in a different thread and talked about a total different thing ..
sorry guys ..![]()
Right… ![]()
yes ji .. aap ko yaqeen kerna hai to kar lo .. nahi karna to naa karo ..
LOL…
khushfehmi.com
***so am i the only one that hasn’t heard that term before !
No Xeno the title was NOT self-explanatory !
No Sheyn, I also never heard of the term before .. that is why my post is such a goofy post that has nothing to do with the title ..
come to think of it .. all my posts pretty much are like that .. goofy and irrelevant ![]()