Hey all!
I’ll b in karachi soon .. so NE ideas for dere? NE must-see places? NE restaurants i should really go to? NE shopping advices?
Prob i wont b able to go to a lot of places.but still i would like to know!
Hey all!
I’ll b in karachi soon .. so NE ideas for dere? NE must-see places? NE restaurants i should really go to? NE shopping advices?
Prob i wont b able to go to a lot of places.but still i would like to know!
Re: cuMing to Karachi!
it will be exterme hot and you'll prefer to stay inside rather than going out.
visit…www.apnakarachi.com ![]()
wise guy you are really wise.
ya im going in december so pls let me know too...i hear things have improved tremendously, thank goodness for that...but i have a request for ppl living in karachi, pls dont litter from this moment on, cause i want to die of shock when i get there and see karachi all nice and clean on second thought i dont want to die young so pls continue on jk
ive never been to Karachi ![]()
hey...zainab..u r posting after here after quite sometime............
so....how r uu..........
**dont eat out.
**-you should go see the navy museum, it’s hella tight.
-quad-e-azam’s mazaar.
-any one of the beaches…hawk’s bay, sea view, clifton..are the ones i know.
-aladdin water park
one of the gayest places EVER. they have a ladies day too..if ur interested in that. ![]()
-the zoo
-faqeer colony. make sure u take money with you.
they’re so poor, it puts one to shame. =(
-manora & kimari..its a pretty good trip by boat. the boat ride can be sorta sick..becuz every1 sits literally stuck to each other …kher.. u can eat the fried fish there..its soooooooo good. its caught and cooked right there..so its ok to eat. and ride horses and camels on the beach. ![]()
shopping advice :halo:
-put on a karachiite panga accent..and u’ll get the best bargain. dont let 'em know u came from somewhere..or they’ll be like..baji ji..this is 1000 rupees.
-ride rickhshaws!! pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat
-if u get tired shopping, drink pakola.
-tariq road is the place to shop, dont go to meena bazar..its pretty scary. anar kali is a good place too i think. and yep.
life boy hai jahaan .. tandurusti hai vahaaaan ![]()
^^Yeah I've been using lifeboy lately....tandrusti taazgi or uman...Lifeboy kay sang...
Advice to all those visiting karachi...do bring plenty of lifeboy soap bars...
go to tareeq road! and remember not to drink pakola!![]()
ur soooooo lucky! can i cum with u?![]()
dont answer that quest.![]()
komal beti what do u ahve against pakola?
Pakolaa is da yummest of ALL man… bolay to TITE chay bohat tite chay
chalayn? ![]()
haawwn.. jaldi baith jao shabash ![]()
chalo bhi ![]()
Wurrrrommmmmmm… Wurrrommmmmmmmmm FJKLHDSAFJJDSAFKLDAFKLJDSAFJHKDAFJDAFJS ofakoidsafkjdkldj;fjkadfkjkfasfkljdsafkljdsafkldf;lc
WOOSH ![]()
oh shiz.. FORGOT my Paan … aaay bhai zara aik Double Patti ka Paan to bana day yaar… tite sa.. kaisa?? TITE sa… shaabah shaabah.. ![]()
mu se badbu alaygi gannay bachay..RED mu kyun kerta hai apna :halo: