*cryying*

Re: cryying

:aq:

aunty: pehlaY yeh tau confirm ho kaY aap mujhaY jo hint daY rahi haiN woh dhokaa tau naheeN :omg:

aunty - unkle fight :devil:

so are mine :barbie:
OMG did u just implied that i have fake lashes? :grumpy:

use another smily lifey :naraz:

aunty raider :hugz: hoW aare yoU? in paindu accent

ass-kooz-me :vivo: i did not imply anything… I was only talking about my lashes :smooth:

NO…i know u did:naraz: u always have a hidden meaning in every sentence :naraz:
& if u want even longer lashes…use l’Oreal mascara its very elegant :Pretty:

hi friendooooooooooooooooos :yawn:

I never have any hidden message… My message is clear :snooty:

and no, i dun need mascara like girls use to artificially make their lashes bigger… I have natural lashes :phati:

:yawn: hi catchyoulikewecan’t :smiley:

yes u do :chai: cause ur a hidden MOD of usernotes :phati: i knew it…but don’t even touch my user notes Aq :naraz:

well thats just to enhace their beauty even more…but the lashes are natural :barbie:

sweetpoison nay Farmaayaa:

yes u do :chai:
prove it :emmy:

cause ur a hidden MOD of usernotes :phati:
says who? please, send this to ehsan bhai so that he may think about it… :hinna:

i knew it…
you know nothing about :slight_smile:

**but don’t even touch my user notes Aq **
can i delete them without touching?

well thats just to enhace their beauty even more…but the lashes are natural :barbie:
I agree lashes are natural.. naturally short :phati: hence the use of enhancement techniques :5:

berry phunny :hoonh:

hmm.. can I catch you :layd:

hmmmmm no only girls allowed :wink:

AQ stated:

i don’t need to :snooty:

says who? please, send this to ehsan bhai so that he may think about it… :hinna:
says me & some others..not to mention their names…aww sure i can tell him if it helps :smiley:

oh u’ll surprised what i do know about :smokin:

i smell jealoutosia** :barbie:**

I agree lashes are natural.. naturally short phati hence the use of enhancement techniques :5:
no thery nottt…U know nothing abt mascaras unless if u have been using em khekheke =D they just make lashes look shiny & elegant NOT necessarily longer naraz

do gulrs include aunties as well :hmmm:

nope because

little kido girl ----> big girl = girl
little kido girl ---->big girl -----> aunties = aunties

So aunties include girls but girls don’t include aunties :chai:

umm was that your question? :konfused:

my question waz :hmmm:

all are gurls aunties ?
all are aunties gurls ?

no wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy gurls means only cute cute cute girls like like sheyn :cb:

sweetpoison nay jawaaban irshaad farmaayaa:

AQ stated:
laikin statement kaa achaar nikaal diyaa

**i don’t need to :snooty: **
choR kee daaRhi maiN tinkaa

**says me & some others..not to mention their names…aww sure i can tell him if it helps :smiley: **
please, tell me who those someothers makhanchuzzz are …it would have helped to tell him only if you were a mod… recommendation kaa maslaa haL ho jaataa… I dun have any Moderator friend whom I can butter for such purposes naraz

oh u’ll surprised what i do know about :smokin:
yeah right!!!

i smell jealoutosia :barbie:
it’s called intelligence not the jealoutosia etc. etc…

I agree lashes are natural.. naturally short phati hence the use of enhancement techniques :5:
no thery nottt…U know nothing abt mascaras unless if u have been using em khekheke =D they just make lashes look shiny & elegant NOT necessarily longer naraz
hahaha… dil kaY behlaanaY ko Ghalib yeh Ass-Kuuuz achaa hai