*crying* part deux ;)

Just couldnt resist :smiley:

still hurting, but I still didnt cry :halo:

*taps himself on shoulder once again *

ow waise, some one sai last time i have a big foot, :o my shoe size is 7/8 which isnt THAt big :stuck_out_tongue:

[thumb=C]P1010073%20(Medium).JPG[/thumb]

enjoy the sight of my foot :mocking:

just noticed :bummer: it should be part deux :smiley:

waise,
nice foot prex maestro, thanx for sharing :biggthumb

Re: crying part deuc :wink:

ye kaise howa? :eek:

u ok now?

Re: Re: crying part deuc :wink:

playing soccer (which I suck at )
ball was going high, and I took a swing at it, I got it pretty good actually, but landed on ma ankle :bummer:

hurt like heck :smiley:
had to get home on bike powered by one legg :smiley:

I m fine yaar thanx, :smiley:
It s only disturbing, i m not allowed to put pressure on that foot for several weeks :bummer:

:devil:

Guess what’s gonna happen soon in this thread :smiley:

:ahaa:

something is gonna be removed??? :hoonh:

Hope your foot has a swift recovery.

aap bare kharab hein…leave pixy alone…:nono1:

Anyway pixy ji don’t worry inshallah aap bilkul theek thaak ho jain ge…:slight_smile:

*Originally posted by Munni: *
Hope your foot has a swift recovery.

thanx M :biggthumb

Thanx Naaz, InshaAllah :smiley:

you heard her Mad maestro :mocking:

awwwwwwwwwwww :flower1:

This plaster thingi is soooooo bad :smash: I can imagine :frowning:

Prexuuuuuuuuuuuuuu take care and get well soon :flower1:

Next time no swing twing while playing soccer :smash:

sniff sniff

i smell a smelly foot! :smiley:

ps: get well soon :k:

thanx Muskaanji :slight_smile:
am trying to heal faster by yoga-ing :smiley:

hai hai hai…dekho kiss ne entry mari hei…:smiley:

s’o.k…pixy ji…!

Waise maddy ko to mein dekh loun gi…un ki to aissi tessi…!

Now it is. :slight_smile:

Waise, I hope you’re feeling better now.

thanx umer bhai :biggthumb

Im feeling better, but now I can t go to uni :bummer:
sux bigtime,
so howz the planning going got september/october? :slight_smile:

perhaps your nose is to big j/k :snooty:

next time we meet, i ll show you meet foot, and then you tell me if it smells :wink: