Crybaby ..

wats with pak grlz n crying at the drop of a hat ? .. when will thei dramebaazi n help me im so innocent damsel in distress routine get tired ? they start something bt dunt hv guts to finish it .. my babhi tried to gve me fake explanation of why she isulted me n i said give me soe time cuz i cant just get better at once after someone offends me n then she goes crying to my bro .. n he comes n sais what did u say to her she srying her eyeballs out .. i cant stop her crying .. n then my sis bullied me for it to .. how do i deal with this chalako massi crybaby ass ?

Re: Crybaby ..

:crying: that is so not true! :crying:

:crying:

OK be honest soni. Your sis and bro, both pointed finger at you for making your bhabhi cry. So now come clean and tell us exactly what happened :D

let your bhai, bhabhi, and sister join GS. we will host big crying competition in life 1.

Cry even harder n show her who is the real player ... !!

I cried too when I saw how the English language was slaughtered - maybe that's what made her bhabhi cry...

I sell soothing eye-drops on commission.

Please tell me your bhabi's address.

soni sataees: use glycerin to make your **tasway **bigger than your bhabhi. :@:

soni b my fwend

You heard of Ebonics? This is desionics. Nothing wrong with it as long as we realize that its a diff language. This is how languages evolve. We are fortunate that we are observing such phenomenon

i understood about 30% of what you wrote

^ She must have been crying while typing :crying:

thread bhi pani pani hogiay hai. :crying:

umm..maybe rephrase what you wrote with punctuation and ‘nawt lyk dis omg wats that’ type lingo :rolleyes:

goes looking for a tissue roll

Sad but true....I don't know whether to laugh or cry

Do both.

couldn't understand rest of the post but obviously you haven't have much interaction with East Asian girls.

Jump down the stairs and accuse her of pushing you.

Then you'll win the battle

Just sit with ur bhai bhabi and sister and discuss with them this matter in a very cool manner. explain them what u r feeling about them and try to reach the solution to solve the issue.