http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/funny65.jpg

hahahahaha

[This message has been edited by Question (edited April 01, 2002).]

who says homosexuality is unnatural??

Sorry sweetie pie…it’s an OLD one

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!

Madcon bhai, please let them have fun, so what if its posted before, they don’t know that, everytime someone posts something old you are the first one to tell them about it.
No hard feelings, I hope

Funny pic btw

its on old one but… madcon bahi???

It’s a baji…

[email protected]
and LOL@ umairs reply

hey madcon bhia nahi behen hia

Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl

Oye yaar when did I say I was gonna tell the mod to close the thread!!

BTW…I’m a gal

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!

Sorry about that, I didn't know you were a female.
I think I have been hangin' around sport forum too much, everyone in there is a bhai.

Originally posted by UMAIR316:
Sorry about that, I didn't know you were a female.
I think I have been hangin' around sport forum too much, everyone in there is a bhai.

Everyne there is Also a bump in the night. Ged it? BUMP as in BALL? hahahaha...ohhhhhhh boy 'm so corny

[This message has been edited by Shah Jahan (edited April 02, 2002).]