Hey everyone
I was thinking maybe we should open a thread for every movie that’s released and anyone who’s watched it can rate it. I know aisa pehlay bhi hota hai laiken I mean on regular basis. Lazy pokes like me who really don’t have the energy to go and watch every movie, are gonna be very very happy
The latest I saw!
“** The Final Destination **”
Wow, its a BIG WOW movie… scared the hell out of me too. Especially the girls sitting beside me, Damn there Screams, made me spilt pop on my cloths. Idiotic Girls!!
Oh boy!
You better watch it because no sooner it will be off the cinemas. As "Dinasours" animated movie, is releasing soon. And it will replace Final Destination as long as I am concerned that is.
Chill …
Get a load of me !!!
“Genius without Education is like Silver in the Mine.”
Thanks a bunch Casper for the nice review. Hehe. Girls are like that aren't they (no I don't mean idiotic!).
Chalo let's see if any screams emerge out of my not-so-delicate voice box ;)
Who says nothing is impossible? I've been doing nothing all my life!
Humsa, I started posting reviews and discussion of Independent films, Sundance etc. but nobody paid attention. They seemed to be more interested in either desi films or "who's your fav. actor/actress!" etc.
I wrote down the reviews I had done for campus mags and I have access to early screenings and get to see a few director's cuts if I'm lucky as well. But most ppl just dont bother.
btw, if you want, I could post some movie reviews before they're released. and I mean * wayyy *before. Not professional reviews, just my owm ramblings.