Crows one of the smartest species:: I miss them :-

When I told my cousins The crows are the smartest species they laughed at me.
I told the a crow can be smarter some humans.
I learned it when I had to go hunt. To practice flying shot I practiced it on crows.
I was freakin surprised to see

1-after you kill 1-2 of them, rest would know its the gun who is killing them.
2-They know which direction gun fires to.
3-How not to fly in that zone.

If you see a dog getting trained it takes many days + treats to show a german shappered which direction gun fires to. And they consider to be the smartest dog.

Re: Crows one of the smartest species:: I miss them :-

ok I understand crows might be smartest species.... but dude ... what's up with missing them???

pata nahen yaar too lonely I guess.
Some time i miss my little kuta I had in pakistan. I mean so much.
My family gave it to my momoon and he ran away.
I still think he was looking for me :-(

As Baqra eid is nearing I thought it ws a cow :smack:

OK crows are smart you cannot even fool them with scarecrow:p

I heard more crow in city is "bad sign" (not like kaali billi) but indication of "azab-like", true?

BTW crows can be really good wake-up call in the morning if you are sleep on the roof :D

:rotfl: Mujhy bhi cow hi laga tha:hehe:

I read it just fine… CROW.

:hmmm: Is ka matlab Tumhari samajh ki ainak ka number bilkul sahih hy:D

biryani.... yummm

so

Yeah they are smart, they taught us how to bury our dead. :chai:

Dude get this, crows don't live more then 5 KM away from cities.
The have accustomed them selves to us humans. There are now crows in wilderness. On in and around the cities.

yeah after seeing some GS members i really got to know that crows are smarter than some humans

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BGPGknpq3e0

Eco what do u say now?

:lajawab:

^shukriya shukriya

Ji haan :blush:

AQ..we can export millions from Pakistan...and the MURREE crows are special ones..they provide BASE voice and have the uncanny knack of perching themselves right where you may have had breakfast or meal the first day of your recluse ------ at the tourist spot etc.

Speaking of crows--I am reminded about Ibne Insha's anecdote I read somewhere--a parody to a nazm we read in school..."AIK KAWWA PYASA THAAH.." where Insha Chacha muses; "Kawway Ne La La Kar KANKAR dallay aur kankarr paani pi gaye..aur kawwa beychara marr gaya"

I must---though-- say one thing about CROWS I have observed....the INCREDIBLE UNITY ! as a Pakistani--I would profess a CROW'S UNITY!

Khush Rahein..

aap bari khushi se pakistan ke saray kaway udher lay jaien, hamain koi aitraz nahin... :)

aaaaaaaaaaaaaa

no fine arts plzz.
it makes me sick.