CROWD REACTION @ Eden Garden - 13 Nov-04

This thread would act like a mobile First Information Report filing.
Post your Good or Bad findings here,:smiley:

What are your expectations and what happens in reality.

Applause and appreciations for both the teams @ Eden Garden match

Post win scenerio and over all feel of the game. (No statistics)

ps; off the ground reaction can also be acceptable,i.e GS KK :hehe::k:

Good luck to both the teams : :biggthumb:

Re: CROWED REACTION @ Eden Garden - 13 Nov-04

I think the crowd reaction will be normal as this is also CBM match :slight_smile:

Re: CROWED REACTION @ Eden Garden - 13 Nov-04

Aarey Raindance Bhai,

Mai tou Calcutta mai nahi hou, what I have to worry about is the Crowd Reaction at GS/KK because I presume I am going to be in the Minority supporters here.

Waise agar India Jeet gayi tou kiya baat hai.

:stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:

Re: Re: CROWED REACTION @ Eden Garden - 13 Nov-04

If India is losing then u know what...

Checking the barometer and taking its readings from the past matches,
it doesn’t look very healthy for young Pakistan team. Indian crowd have been shamelessly biased and very hostile to Pakistan team in the past.

Hope all goes well this time as this match is recieving some extra
ordinair importance,:jhanda::hehe::k:

The Pakistani team should be expecting that they will get harassed in every way possible.
The Indian fans will do everything that they possibly can, this is'nt Pakistan don't expect any show of freindship or brotherhood BS.

*Originally posted by elahi: *
Pakistan don't expect any show of freindship or brotherhood BS.

dont expect any freindship or brotherhood on the pitch ......... out side eden gardens you are friends, brothers ..... but not inside eden gardens

Video of the Crowd

It was expected and so we have seen it - I was just interested to
know if there has been any change in the mentality and the “Tang Nazer” zahen of Indians.

1-Irfan Pathan swore at Youhana and I’m sure he called him “Cho**ia”
2-Crowed were chanting “Pakistan Chore haye-Pakistan chore haye”

When India was in Pakistan, itv was a different story all together

:mash:

Pakistan have out classed our neighbour in all form of decency
and Insaniyat “WHEN IT REALY MATTERS & WE WERE SENCERE”

Pakistan Zinda bad :jhanda: :clap:

Babakhaan JazakAllah 4da vdos Thumbs Up

janab baba jee.. thank u so much for all of your efforts …but yarr all the highlights you are posting deliver audio only with no video..why is that…

Typical Indians, I read some of the stuff coming out of the Aussie India series and most people agree the Indian fans were filthy. They are notoriously sore losers.

and when it comes to pakistan, they're also predominantly sore losers.

*Originally posted by phoenixdesi: *

janab baba jee.. thank u so much for all of your efforts ...but yarr all the highlights you are posting deliver audio only with no video..why is that....

desi miyaan if u reda my SIGNATURE
it says u need the DIVX codec get it from DIVX.com

install n it will play then

I was disappointed with the crowd. They have forgotton how Pakistanis behaved and how they cheered for the Indian team when they were in Pakistan.

some banners saying ramadan and eid mubarak .... good to see.

crowd shouting "pakistan chor hay" simply speaks for almost 7 outta 10 indian supporters how much they hate us .

pakistani crowd is way better than thr neighbouring crowd. akher 1 billion kee qaum hay frustration tho hoti ho gee kissi pay tho nikalain gay.

paki cricket team we all salute you . and specially salman and afridi.

i remember pakistanis showing indian pakistani flags combined and people shouting balaji balaji.

did they forget that.

and i seriosuly wanted to kic that guys arsss. for standing in da crowd making that dua'a .

*Originally posted by akbarkhan: *
i remember pakistanis showing indian pakistani flags combined and people shouting balaji balaji.

did they forget that.

and i seriosuly wanted to kic that guys arsss. for standing in da crowd making that dua'a .
nahi yaar he was muslim

*Originally posted by jatt_pathan: *
nahi yaar he was muslim

i knew he was muslim but he looked so stupid . why come to a game pay for it when u wont watch it . he cudve done that in his own house too but he just wanted to show off and get famouse i guess.

The truth of the matter is that Muslim Indians have a way big task of
proving their loyalty to “Akhand Hindustan” one way or the other.

What could be better than displaying you patriotism in Social & Sports events. At the end of the day when they are within their confined 4 walls when they repent and watch PTV channels.

This gives more of reasons for Pakistanis to be Greatful to Almighty
for the gift of freedom we have and we call it Pakistan :jhanda:

Pakistan Zinda Baad :jhanda: