Cross Criss (A Puzzle Game - Guess your / friend / member name)

Re: Cross Criss (A Puzzle Game - Guess your / friend / member name)

Ouch!! achaa naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa :frowning:

PARTICIPANTS ARE JUST AWESOME :rolleyes:

But you are really very wrong in blanks :smack:

your attached files shows different blanks than you wrote yourself. C is missing in your provided list while PartiCipants has a C!! also, awesome has 7 alphabets and you provided 6!! also, I had to put an extra S for awesome~ :chai:

Correct Answer :biggthumb: cheer;

Acha ji :hoonh: Bacho! agli baar zara aisi game khud se type karo na to pata chal jay ga :barbie:

thanks to you i hv started wasting time on jigsaw puzzles online :mad:

I like 'search words' and to make such puzzle games my own :)

:hugz:

The Winner of this thread is **Queen_24

:biggthumb:**

:sadiyah: :yahoo: :shoaby: :dhimpak: :aisha:

btw queen! how u came to know the answer :@: plz tell

Just when you told the hints, I thought of finding the longest word from your messages… the only longest word was Participants… When I guessed participants, I still didnt know that there would be an exact sentence… the second word I thought of my self was JUST, because the letter J was troubling a lot, so I thought if i can find ust then lets use J in word JUST, and there I created myself the word JUST, 2 words were still left and so I thought to write CAN but another C wasn’t there (although C was entirely not in your guess list, but when I guessed the letters, there were C, so I took the advantage of using it in Participants, you can say, I ignored your list of alphabets and followed my own because I was sure of making no mistake), then I thought 3 alphabets are mostly helping verbs and also a sentence can hardly complete without a helping verb, so if not can, i thought of ARE, now the sentence was PARTICIPANTS ARE JUST now only 6 letters were given and I reshuffled them again and again and felt, its the word AWESOME, only E was missing so I neglected it and wrote AWESOME.
U can see, I posted three different posts, in post one, I neglected entirely that the whole sentence can be in your hints so I just wrote. Then I re-read your post and realised the sentence I just guessed is already there so then I posted the other two replies :cb: If you had provided the right letter blanks, I would have guessed earlier. Blanks and letters were confusing. Next time make sure to be correct because this means a lot. Really. :slight_smile:

:hoonh:

Bacho! zara aisi game banao to pata chaly :snooty:

I know while entering blanks there r chances for errors thats why I tried to post answer in original comments as a hint.

Next time I’ll try to do better.

Congratz :k:

acha… tariiiiiiiiiiiiiiii… wo bhi Mugkkko?? Yani Queen ko…:naraz: …Tariii na…bacho banaangi…jarooor banaangi… :emmy:

:sweetif:

LLK… :bummer: :disgust:

i cum to crack this game .. buh its dun .. :hinna: ..

ganjehh .. make.the next one ..

lol, what you got?? I mean what was your answer?

Whenever I’m free i find ‘Gold’ :hehe:

DFY! buri baat :emmy: Queen ko ganjehhh nahi kehtain :nahi:

mujhay nahin kaha :smilestar: