Cricketnama has crossed 300K posts, Congratulations to all guppies

Cricketnama has just crossed 300K posts.
:clap::balley: :yahoo: :dhimpak: :clap: :lifey:

Good show guys :k: :salute:

Keep up the good work!

Re: Cricketnama has crossed 300K posts, Congratulations to all guppies

I think I would have 80% of my total posts in KK.

Congratz to everyone.

aayye aur virtual jalebiyon se moonh meetha kijyye! :)

**Congratulationz even though i hardley cum on Cricketnama…:rolleyes:

:layd:I am onli a Chochee chi bachi:layd:
:lb::lb::lb:**

Naheeeeeeee I want Ladooo:LB:

Don't worry about moon metha. Ehsan bhai has promised to give 10 pounds to all the guppies with 1000 or more posts.

^ Aray Ehsan bhai 10$ he day dain....pounds tau door kee baat heay....
:CONGRATS:

Congrats and great achievement. :k:

fkhan2 yaar I said 10,000 posts in KK not 1,000. :smiley:

What about someone whose over 95% are posts on GS are in KK??

Otherwise, Eshan bhi Bantein Revriaan…

kanjoosi kanjoosi…

I'm sure all the "quality" posts out of the 300K have been made by my humble self only, so please proceed to congratulate me on this wonderful achievement :o .

Now, how exactly is this an achievement ? Its like we Indians congratulating ourselves for reaching a population of 1 Billion.

Quality, not quantity should count.

After world-cup nightmare......at least some sort of 'record' to seek refuge.

congratz...anyway.

Heartiest congratulations to all my fellow guppies in KK :hug:
Make KK section the BEST cricket discussion board on the internet :k:

In my humble opinion - It already is :slight_smile:

I think just like people tell each other in cafe on reaching high number of post, we should say that

Cricketnama should get a Life :smiley:

hey man, tell me that it is 10 pounds per 1000 posts :)

Congrates

che..che.che.. :grumpy: choti baat na karo :snooty:

tum har jagha khaane ghus jaati ho :smilestar: cricket ball daal du moon me :grumpy:

same to you :hugz:

who was the 300k poster?