Cricketers and there wives/Gfs

I will Start with :stuck_out_tongue: sexhy Khan Saab with her previous wife , i will upgrade the pic if khan saab find another 1
[thumb=H]khan%20saab25945_2666800.JPG[/thumb]

I dont know which one is kapeel though :stuck_out_tongue:
[thumb=H]kapeel25945_6930194.JPG[/thumb]

Gavaskar dont wanna lose any minute , after all she is her wife
[thumb=H]gavaskar25945_3377171.JPG[/thumb]

Waseem bhee shoaib actor say kum nahi hay, the only difference is waseem perform on ground.
[thumb=H]waseem25945_4464594.JPG[/thumb]

Still Coming More

Modzz dont move it to Other forum
Thx

Re: Cricketers and there wives/Gfs

Jungle may Mungle :hehe:

[thumb=H]funny425945_2965427.JPG[/thumb]

I dont know she is her wife if not then for sure gf
[thumb=H]rhodes25945_8001115.JPG[/thumb]

^hahaha... i remember this! post more of these if u have em. i think there was one thread a while ago.

afirdi is a pthan it does not mean that he does not know swimming :wink:

[thumb=H]funny%20afridi%20swim25945_8930339.JPG[/thumb]

Waqa is also going very fast in increasing the family size :slight_smile: :mash:

[thumb=H]waqa25945_9000862.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]waqa225945_6678077.JPG[/thumb]

Inzi with his boy friend :o
[thumb=H]inzi%20with%20boy%20friend25945_6795283.JPG[/thumb]

Karachi Gang
[thumb=H]carrabian%20touch225945_5522809.JPG[/thumb]

Waseem Gang from Punjab
[thumb=H]carabian%20touch%20325945_5520739.JPG[/thumb]

Waseem  Lambo
[thumb=H]carabian%20touch125945_7753041.JPG[/thumb]

I can recognize only Javed Miandad, Rashid Latif, Asif Mujtaba, Basit Ali… who are rest of the people? anyone?

Wheres Moin Khan????????

Cool :p

Miss Mohabbat,

Now I know for sure ke Mohabbat has no eyes (Love is blind)

Moin Khan has been dead (better choice of words would be KILLED) ever since Saby Bhai became a Mod, ( Iman Se):smiley: :smiley: :smiley:

PS: Saby Bhai Manne Maafi de dou, Maari Bhool hou Gayi.:stuck_out_tongue:

The man wearing long socks is moin khan Bro but i dont know his name :frowning: .

haahaha as Aejaz bhai said mohabbat undhe hotee hay

Ur love is in da pic :smiley:

Bad Boy, Bad Boy what you gonna do when they come for you???:smiley:

Sara Maaza Kirkira kar diya, aab Saby Bhai se Bacho warna Ban hou jao ge.:stuck_out_tongue:

Miss Mohabbat,

Aankhen kholo subah hou chuki hai:mocking: :mocking: :mocking:

Guy next to Asif Mujtaba seems to be Moin Khan.... who is next to Moin Khan (left hand side)? is it Rameez Raja?

Murali

[thumb=H]murali24987_4713055.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]04madhi24987_2734798.JPG[/thumb]

http://www.shaadi.com/wedding/celebrities/madefor/040317-cricketers-sify.php

ok i dont understand the urdu, so you can cut that out right now…:stuck_out_tongue:

I demand a better picture of my Moin, you boys are so mean:mad:

and please dont do post mota allu inzi on top of another man, this is a family forum.

In the Karachi Gang picture, the second guy from left, is Moin's bro, Nadeem Khan....

if any 1 is wondering, the article on shadidotcom refers to yuvi' dating some bolly actress, well dat's old news, he was @ the time this article is written dating tia sharma

Chris
[thumb=H]chris%20cains25945_2964195.JPG[/thumb]

Border
[thumb=H]border25945_4491520.JPG[/thumb]

Clarke
[thumb=H]clarke25945_7207045.JPG[/thumb]

Gilli
[thumb=H]gillispie25945_5823130.JPG[/thumb]

Hayden
[thumb=H]hayden25945_8142258.JPG[/thumb]