cricket match

everyone pray for pakistan match because if we lose, it’s going to be a smack across my ****-talking face!
I’ve been smack talking all my indian friends about this match
ahahah

I don’;t even watch cricket

Re: cricket match

LOL ur funny :rotfl:

We're going to lose. If we win I'll eat my hat.

LMAO! I'm making sure to keep my mouth shut....

Dang… people.. it’s so heated up with all the desi’s around me ..it’s crazy.. .in the morning the indian guy at starbucks.. “haha todaaay isss ouuur matccch, your countrrrry goinggg to looose youu knoww” … me .. “yeh f u”

got messages from ex-indian co workers after like years… “are you ready for the showdown” …

wow… .people are so excited.. :mad:

Dad has some indian staff and they were trying to convince him to make a bet. If India loses, they’ll give up their wages for this week! LOL! :rotfl:And if India wins, dad has to give them a bonus! Dad doesn’t think so…

Brainless workers, they should ask for bonus if Pakistan wins :smack:

I don’t know…main tou khud buhat excited hoon. :naak:

Use my strategy, keep low profile before match and if Pakistan wins, beat the crap out of all those sending messages :smiley:

and if Indian wins, move on :slight_smile:

I’m switching loyalties, go India!!!

http://ibnlive.in.com/news/model-poonam-pandey-to-go-nude-if-india-wins-cup/147472-19.html

^ Pehle he kya pehna hai! :o

@Rizla you traitor. :mad:

:eek:

LOLzzz barbiecue

kill me.. but i am an Indian fan starting now… hell with cricket… Poonam Pandey :k:

go nude?

she is almost anyway in the pic … next…

i hope ms. poo panda eats a few cheeseburgers before she goes naked.. halloween is a long way away..

omg. I want to meet this Pandey woman :ASA:

@ poo pandey ....

jiN k ankhoon mein taab-e-nazara na ho -- unko jalwa diakane se ki faida :)

hahaha poonam pandey i thought mangal pandey

WHAT THE HELL!!! :mad: I’m going to have to take the bus to college tomorrow coz my parents just abandoned me over the cricket match!!