Re: Cricket free zone
Purani yadein. ![]()
[s]already bycaat from cricetnama until my Inside Crickter wake up again :hehe:
P.S. hate these aunties who hate cricket :barbie:
P.S. :sunnyboy:[/s]
[s]I think Ess Emm needs a lesson in what cricket is all about:
You have two sides, one out in the field and one in. Each man that’s in the side that’s in goes out, and when he’s out he comes in and the next man goes in until he’s out. When they are all out, the side that’s out comes in and the side thats been in goes out and tries to get those coming in, out. Sometimes you get men still in and not out.When a man goes out to go in, the men who are out try to get him out, and when he is out he goes in and the next man in goes out and goes in. There are two men called umpires who stay all out all the time and they decide when the men who are in are out. When both sides have been in and all the men have been out, and both sides have been out twice after all the men have been in, including those who are not out, that is the end of the game!
Howzat!!![/s]
yaa Allah, ik lafz-e-Cricket kii itnii baRii sazaa!
bhiRoo, apun kaa to akkhaa life cricket ke aajoo baajoo ghoome la! ![]()
ik lafz-e-Cricket kaa itnaa saa fasaana hai
jo ham ne likhaa hai EssEmm ne use kaaTaa hai**
ehsan bhai … u r gene :k:
einstein ka ta sirf naam he hai
Hope ESS aunty do understand ur theory ![]()
No excuses please, you could have said she is a bit large or needs exercise but calling her oonth. ![]()
Shhh!!! This is a cricket free thread. No need to talk about cricket here. ![]()
let me translate…
blah…blaaah blaah…blah blah blah…blah blah.
@Ess_Emm recognize your foes, don’t fall into the trap!
Texas walon ne nayi bhasha invent kar li… ![]()
okokok…par, cricket par hii EssEmm kaa nazla kiuN utar rahaa hai? :hmmm:
^ cause she cant BOWL due to fitness :sunnyboy:
Too many mentions of ‘men’ … It’s a womens sport as well and we also have a women’s team.
See I knew you would understand it, after all it was explained in such a clear and concise manner. ![]()
and half of them on Maternity Leave ![]()
Men also have such leaves… just ask Hafeez! ![]()
yah saw him last night in show KHABAR NAAK ![]()
I gotta go do some chores, when I come back, I’m bringing back my big marker for some kataaas.:coolios: