Cricket free zone

Re: Cricket free zone

Then let’s go :smiley:
I need someone who has knowledge of make up.

Does the color resemble any CWC team kit? :hmmm:

Yay! I love making people buy things :e6:

Who what huh? Does your post deserve a kata? :emmy:

I did not mention cicke in my post. :sid:

Why can’t a guy ask about color and compare it with a list of colors he understands. :stuck_out_tongue:

Cricket free zone

Cricket? Wut cricket? Why wasn’t I in this zone for last 12 hours

Because those colors are ugly. Ugly ugly ugly. With ugly yucky material for the jerseys. Ew.

It’s because the thread hasn’t existed for more than 10 hours :phati:

Cricket free zone

Wuteva.. You could hv saved me from some depression :naraz:

You could have done that yourself you know :mocking:

:pcg:

[s]You mean we cant talk about cricket, the games today were really good except for the one where Pak lost.

Oops wasnt meant to talk about cricket.

OK wont talk about cricket any longer because the games tonight are boring but looking forward to Pak V SA in a few days. I am not talking really about the games in details but just letting you cafeites know when the game swill be on in order that if anyone wants to watch them they can.

I agree with you that this thread should be cricket free. Anyone posting about cricket or even mentioning the word should have his/her post removed. Now that will create cricket free one.

Oh one more thing before I go, our director entered the world cup fantasy league, mut poocho uss ka kya haal ho raha hai. :rotfl:

OK no more CRICKET.[/s]

what the hell is cricket? i just heard on the news today that someone beat the crap out of the someone…so, what is cricket? :hmmm:

cricket is that small little insect which makes a lot of noise. Is there any other form of cricket?? :hmmm:

oh, i see! is that the creaking sound that we hear at night in Pakistan? thank you! now, i know what a cricket is. :stuck_out_tongue:

Spoil sport

or should I say spoil cricket, oops. :naraz:

Koi nahin… someday camel will come under mountain! (Uonth pahar ke neechay aye ga kabhi) :dixsi:

Tired of winter; can’t wait to hear crickets chirp..:stuck_out_tongue:

calling Ess Emm oonth. :nahi:

Now you are going to get banned.

Ehsan uncle is good at banning :hinna: