cricket dvds

They are hard to find. Does any body have archives of classic games. Highlights or anything?. PM me if you are a seller or if you can provide any info please post. Thanks.

Re: cricket dvds

I have a closet full of cricket matches on VHS. Lately I have started buying DVDs too. But I am sorry as I NEVER ever give it out to any desi. Desis never return my stuff. If you can prove to me that you are a gora and understand cricket, I might give it to you under tight supervision.

funguy why not put them on your computer and share with the less fortunate :)

Funguy, Dont be such a stooge and lend that stuff out, at least burn the DVD's or something
Failing that, I am a gorra

Also, the minute the DVD for this series comes out, I am ordering it

We are all goras from inside, just desis by nature. :smiley:

I'll inshallah order Pak-Ind series DVD as soon as comes out.
Yeah, fungus. Why not burn those VHS and DVDs and share it on Kazaa or something. :)

I had a DVD of Shahid Afridi’s record 37-ball century. Lent it to a cheetia desi. Week went by, month went by… I leave him voicemails, emails… every time I see him he says oh he forgot to BRING IT WITH HIM. Please note, ‘forgot to bring it with him’.

A couple of months later his car catches fire. It actually did. He calls me two days after the incident and informs me that my DVD got burnt with the car!. I felt bad for his car loss and said don’t worry man, at least you were finally gonna give the DVD back to me since you had it in your car. He said, ’ nahee yaar, DVD tau maynay kabhi daikhi hee nahee, it was always in the car’!

Maadre putaaa, cheetia kaa dhakkan…khoti kaa sir… :mad1: :mad1:

^ :rotfl:

PS: Feel sorry for your loss though :flower2:

Funguy do you have Saeed Anwar's century in South Africa in the '98 series as well against Aus in the '99 series?

I have complete Pakistan's tour downunder after the World Cup 1999. We had almost won the test at Hobart but thanks to Gilchrist and Langer, we lost. Aus were 80 for 5 chasing around 375.

Pakistan beat India in at least 3 out of 4 ODI's too. One match at Hobart where Saqlain and Waqar scored the winning runs to win by one wicket was a thriller.

Don't have South African tour.

Another unqiue tape I have that I bet none of u guys got is that of a double wicket tournament where Pakistan's team has Afridi and Waseem Akram in it. It was played in NJ back in 2001.

funguy satate kyoon ho.. why not rip them and share with the less fortunate :blush:

keyun zakhoon per nimak chiraktey ho bhai. ager nahi share kerney tu apna mun band rakhoo..i mean apna keyboard jam rakhoo :frowning:

I had quite a huge collecion on VHS but since a while my collection is comprised of DVDs and masha'allah it just keeps increasing.

funguy, there is a really cool site that you can upload the videos to:

You Send It

If you know how to rip the DVD’s, so you are able to load the same ones on the site above, go ahead. :slight_smile:

or funguy can send me the dvds i can clone them for other people :D

Khudha say daro…Allah kay azzab say bachho… share it every one…rememebr, dollat share karnay say increase hotie ha…

:rotfl: cricket ki DVD’s hai yeh hero, daulat nahin hai. :rotfl:

Damn that is a hot list of matches you have there. You seriously need to find a way to upload it.
I know that there are several places on the internet you can get Pak cricket videos. Somebody needs to make a master list and put them all in one place people can access.

funguy ur just an idiot, no joke, think yoour all funny and that by saying i got this but i aint giving it out, if your not gonna give it shut up and dont say nething.

GET ME GET ME

I have all the videos of Pakistan Cricket....B'coz my Cousin works for Pakistan Sports Shop in Karachi " Rainbow Center " Biggest Sports Shop in Pakistan :) yesterday i saw 94 HC hockey Final Pak v Holland :)