[edited]
thanks everyone
boohat pyaray bachay hai ![]()
haha.. cute! and lovely explaination
hehe.. thanks guys :)
mashAllah...:-)
awwwwwwwwwww ![]()
haha! Funny stuff :)
LOL. Nice pics. They really do have real cricketer expressions on their faces too. Or they know how to pose in front of a camera. Where were these taken?
Re: cricket anyone?
*Originally posted by sadzzz: *
reminds me of the small "gulli" in front of my house, how nostalgic...:(
Done sadzzz
aww MashaAllah so cute ![]()
such dedication and commitment..our team needs to learn from them :D
Bahhh,mai bhi kheloun ga,![]()
bachoun ka khail kharab kerna wala icon
Cute
hug:
cute mashaAllah
nicely taken photos :D
Shaking hands like Gentlemen :biggthumb
that is so adorable! And mashallah both of them are cute.. How old are they?
They look like champs already mashllah.
sadz :- you should take more pics of pak and post them here. It feels great to see photos of pakistan and its people.
Thanks for sharing...
na the handshake was “organised” by my bro.. he was teachign them how to play and then be sportsman hehe
they “knew” how to pose cus their 3 yr old elder cousin had been posing for the camera all day.. hence they became lil immitators by the end
they were taken in islamabad ![]()
Pyaari, they’re about 2
ive got TONNES of pics of pak.. literally! like we’ve got about 2000 pics of pakistan.. these were recently taken whilst bro was in pak
thanks everyone ![]()
masha-Allah ![]()
their names plz :D?