Some pictures I have, from my condo. Old. But I thought I’d post them up here for the heck of it 
[thumb=H]Picture%202519716_8062468.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%202619716_9186740.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%203019716_9186740.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%203319716_7175432.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%203219716_3419394.JPG[/thumb]
Then suddenly the weather changed...
[thumb=H]Picture%207719716_3419394.JPG[/thumb]
Beautiful fajr time pics i used to stay up all nite just so I cud see the sun breaking ! So beautiful.
[thumb=H]Picture%208619716_3419394.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%209119716_3419394.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%206919716_7103163.JPG[/thumb]
^All of these takens at peek times of boredom!
[thumb=H]Picture%208319716_7103163.JPG[/thumb]
Don't I look like that guy from kaante?
[thumb=H]Picture%2023419716_7103163.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2017719716_7103163.JPG[/thumb]
mMmmm! Milky!
[thumb=H]Picture%207619716_7008262.JPG[/thumb]
Its getting dark in here, so i have my clothes on…
[thumb=H]Picture%2036819716_7008262.JPG[/thumb]
Underscore, Crescent Underscore. 
[thumb=H]Picture%2014319716_7726316.JPG[/thumb]
oldest pic…which I have posted on gupshup, long time ago too
saat mein hai mera prrrra, sala apna chotu brother, aka bullet 
Isse shararti bacha nahi dheka apun ne !
ahh the more reasons to annoy u
*Originally posted by Deviliciousss: *
ahh the more reasons to annoy u
go to sleep yaar :p
this pic is lovely :love:

Shikra
Crescent baji, aapkey WOH kafi handsome hain 
^^:hehe:
Crescent_ Nice pics… thnQ for sharing!
:rocketup: :rocketup: :rocketup:
aw and thanks to everyone else, 
except for shikra 

^^ You’re welcome for Hansing 
nice.. yaar..!! now i think i might have seen u in the mela..
kher.. good pics.. :k: