(CRESCENT) - Pakistan Pictures.

Assalamalikum,

These are some pics I took in Pakistan. Captioned for your convenience.
I had a bad luck with cameras.
Also, I didn’t have time to be taking pictures, was having too much fun.
So I didn’t take that many pics.

The rest are all family pics , so I didn’t post them.

[thumbnail=B]chupkali.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy1.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy2.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy3.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy4.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy5.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy6.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy7.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy8.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy9.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy10.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy11.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy12.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy13.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy14.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy15.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy16.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy17.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy18.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy19.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy20.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Cressy21.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]gali1.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]gher6.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]group12.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]picnic11.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]picnic13.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]roof2.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]umair9.jpg[/thumbnail]

[thumbnail=B]Untitled-1.jpg[/thumbnail]

• Don’t tell me this is a Lockable/Moveable thread. :rolleyes:*

Re: (CRESCENT) - Pakistan Pictures.

Was this in karachi?

nice pics & shaadi mubarak

ahh.. i gotta visit karachi one of these days

Yes it was karachi.

btw, I didn't get marrrieddd :p wouldve been good if i had na?

:eek::eek: SNAKE…RUNN…

wow, tht must’ve taken some courage bro!..great pics :smiley:

^ It was actually funn mann.

I had courage after he told me the snake was NOT poisonous :hehe:

crescent put rated on your thread title next time :mad: .. astaghfirullah.

hain? isn’t that your wedding pic?

NO! man, lol. Its my new chachi, i went to pak to attend (6) weddings. and (6) valimas.

One of the main ones was of my chacha. And I thats just a pic with my new chachi. who’z really really cool :smiley:

I miss pak, n. america is so thumbs down. :disgust:

TanHayyeEnnnnnnnn - Why the rating?

Good pics man. Khoob mazay kiay lagta haiy. Cousins are always fun. Wish i had cousins other than 40 and 50 year olds!

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

lol.. I see. It sure looked as if it was your wedding.
Anyways, thats a lot of weddings:eek: I’m assuming they weren’t 6 consecutive weddings, or else, if I was u, I’d be exhausted after the 2nd.

^ yeah man, it was REALLY really fun, Cousins are tafree. More you have the better. Especially when they're U'r age!

You kiddingggggggggggggggggg!!!

Weddings are Tafree on Crack.

Man, I wish I had more weddings to attend. Get to dress up. Yeah they’re over done nowadays, but they’re fun.

Aside from the 6 weddings i had to go attend (family weddings). I Also went to many weddings where I wasn’t even invited, just went with friends for some mufta phoring :smiley:

^^So true. I have 5+ uncles+aunts+families on both sides, each with children. Boht cousins hai.. boht maza aata tha :(

lol.. I only enjoy weddings of ppl I know. Only those r real fun. But I hate those weddings of people who are like my aunt’s brother’s chacha’s sons, duur duur ke rishtay-daar, naa jaan na pehchaan .

eeewwww! one time a touched a snake. n flipped out..coz of the nasty scales n all.. eewww!

nice pics...other than the snake pics...gosh!

I saw a 100foot long, purpled coloured snake in my backyard. It was the longest creature I ever saw in my life - spanning the length of 2+ big pakistani houses.

^ Your neighbours are sharing cable TV again :p

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

^^ :D
Actually, I had a jungle beside my house.