Launching this year for the first time, by Rabia Farooq and Sushmita Sen as its brand ambassador.
http://creslawn.com/index.html
i actually quite like the prints.
Launching this year for the first time, by Rabia Farooq and Sushmita Sen as its brand ambassador.
http://creslawn.com/index.html
i actually quite like the prints.
Re: Crescent Lawn
Exhibition in Lahore at PFDC and United Marquee on 7-9th of March, 2011
the model look like she's been airbrushed to death :) but the prints look pretty.
do u think they're going to be reasonable in terms of prices???
nothingg is reasonable these days. The definition of reasonable has changed here.
very true…
fulltime loot maar machai hui hai in logoun nay ![]()
Their price range was from 2850 to 4250. Like one suit of 3750
hey any pics of the exhibition as i would like to know which colours are also available and how do they look in reality...
They dont have much colours, just 16 prints and very few have some other colour... Which one you like to know about???
They have 16 prints and in only few prints any other colours than display were available. Which one you like to know about twinkle?
can u kindly tell me how they look in reality and which colours do they cum…
thank u so much !!
First one is not at all impressive originally, Second one is very colourful but not as beautiful as in the pic, 3rd one was looking good on display and comes with pattis etc, but it was confusing that how to get it stitched by tailor as tailor may ruin thr dress if one cant comprehend fully so it was although good but not advisable to get. 4th one was not available and it was ridiculous as it was on the title page of catalouge too, what i think that either it was not there or there was some brown dress of khaddi lawn which was resembling this so may be colour is decieving in catalouge. 5th one was very good with velvet neckline it was of 3850 but good one. The last one was the worst design in reality
And all are available in just one colour only purple one that i guessed was brown was available in balck too. Colour choice was very limited and this restricted me to buy any dress
Hey Crescent Lawn Exhibition is extended till 12th March
thank u so much for ur reviews and d details :)
You r welcome I may visit them tomorrow inshAllah n will get one suit
more info about the exhibition please, i wanna go too!
their exhibitions are in park towers.
@AFayiz...did u go to the exhibition...did u get sumthing`? if yes plzzzzzzzz share the pics wid us :)
I will inshAllah go tomorrow, want to buy one suit