oh well .. scratches head .. when i left pk, i was prettyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy sad .. 14 years of loved ones, friends, people i was around,grew, and learnt, all of a sudden bammmmmmm, were taken .. after leaving it, THEN i felt its QADARR .. here is the result of it . . . this artwork went into few of the contests of digital arts.. but i kept it as a thing-to-enjoy .. for those who know the worth of having an IDENTITY that yeaaaaaaaaaaah we belong to THIS country =)
http://members.tripod.com/~hybride64/pakistan-montage.jpg
Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.
[This message has been edited by confused (edited January 10, 2001).]
http://members.tripod.com/~hybride64/pakistan-montage.jpg
Bhai tried didn’t work, i guess someone who knows what he is doing will fix it
[This message has been edited by appkiamaanat (edited January 10, 2001).]
what is that??????????/ i can see only a box.
HMMMM.. and i can see 3 pics , identical,
very ncie though,
i miss pakistan.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary2.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
its come fine here people ..
but if u guys can still not see it, headover to:
http://members.tripod.com/hybride64/pakistan-montage.jpg
Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.
problem was that in uploading it cancelled cuz of more than 75k limit .. so i had to upload it to a free site
.. and they had some kickass CGI’s that prevent DIRECT pushing of images .. although netscape and some other browsers showed the image ..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif
.. i wonder why .. scratches head
A picture with just a cross in it… dat’s really confusing!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif
Don’t you dare post dirty stuff in this forum…
Mail it to me at [email protected] .
confused
That was beautiful man.
The first time Adam had a chance, he laid the blame on women-
Nancy Astor
As the pic started comming to this smile crept up accross my face and now I am really happy
Pakistan is heaven for me!!
** my best friend is he who critizes my faults**
Imam jaffar-Saddiq
Gizzy
January 11, 2001, 3:15pm
ammarr
January 11, 2001, 3:58pm
Gizzy: some cgi script is blocking the image from showing up.
ammarr
January 11, 2001, 4:01pm
yup yup ammar .. good work yar
.. i was thinking ke i better do the cgi-breakins.. warna khamokhaan log mazeed khafa hongay ke post bhee keri aur aa bhee nahin rahi ..
system
January 18, 2001, 8:56pm
thanks shehzaaday
Farwa
January 19, 2001, 3:33am
system
January 19, 2001, 6:43am
Nice illustration. The major cities and provinces are well represented to some extent.
thanks everyone for loving it ..
yaar, jinn sahab nay kaha hay ke nice joke, to yar AGAR To aapnay pk par tanz maara hay, to mhmmmmmm, no offense to anyone, but when i created this poster for the tourism contest in our highschool, that time it WAS the heaven... aur agar CREATION OF HEAVEN ki taraf aapka ishara to hmmmmmmmm .. shukria janab .. aap logon ki hi ye sabb zarra nawaazi rahi hay .......