im new to this forum hope yu enjoy my posts…
Dang…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
I m lucky i m not there…
ufff…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
—=::´´¨¨º¤ Raja Pakistani ¤°¨¨``::=—
Welcome…
and yes we look forward to getting many such posts from you…
Good to have another Sadistic Retard amongst us !!!
Just kidding.
WELCOME!!!
If you think that looks are more important than character…** YOU’RE DAMN RIGHT!!!**
OH ME OH MY!
WELCUM DEAR. HAVE FUN!
Originally posted by Hijab:
*im new to this forum hope yu enjoy my posts...
certainly.. but if we r not in that plane!
Oh My God, How did you survive? must be in the front compartment, hai na?
nice one
Welcome
Meri Rooh ki Haqeeqat meray Answ’oon say Pochoo… Mera Hunstaa howa Chehra Mera Turjamaan nahi Hai
,.-~´ ¨¯¨*·~-.¸-(_ *WaFa* _)-,.-~*´¨¯¨·~-.¸
thats a fake one i think .... cuz the body shudnt just open up like that !
Insanity -- a perfectly rational adjustment to an insane world
WoW..
Nice entry
Welcome to Gallery..
welcome and hope you hav lotz of fun!!!!
welcome and enjoy :~)
interesting picture ... lol at tipz
Originally posted by T2:
**thats a fake one i think .... cuz the body shudnt just open up like that !
i think that 2,
and
wel come to GS!
Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotfl.gif
** HIJAB ** welcome
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
nice nick
Originally posted by T2:
**thats a fake one i think .... cuz the body shudnt just open up like that !
I think this is just a test plane... some sort of testing or somethign being done...
cuz there is no name on the plane, and the plane has collpased in the middle, leaving the tail intact... so it seems like an experiment to me
hey smart lil bro
lagta hay mere saath reh keh tumharay andar bhee thori intelligence aa hi gayi hae
It must be work of some Pakistani haaha that what all indian must be thinking. lol man i am bad
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
“One eyed King in the land of the blind.”
Cool picture, thanks