Inna lil lahi wa inna alaihi raje’ion
Oh Allah please have mercy on us Ameen
At least 62 killed as crane crashes into Makkah’s Grand Mosque - thenews.com.pk
Inna lil lahi wa inna alaihi raje’ion
Oh Allah please have mercy on us Ameen
At least 62 killed as crane crashes into Makkah’s Grand Mosque - thenews.com.pk
Crane fell down in haram. Allah keep all safe.
Many casualties. Allah kareem
Re: Crane fell down in haram. Allah keep all safe.
Death toll is 65 till now.
Inna lillahi wa inna ilaihi rajioon
ina lillahi wa ina elehi rajeon.
Re: Make dua for them!!
Idhar haram shareef main crane gri rahi hai..
udhar syria main refugees bechary khajal khuwar phir rahy hian…
pata nahi kis ki ah nikli hia…
:inna:
Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilahi Rajioon...
We accept the qadr of Allah,He does what He wills
All i can say calamities and trials are a part of Mulim’s life it is not worst than the previous time i believe.. All we need to focus on aim of this life..
And keep them in your prayer..
And may Allah forgive us and have mercy on us Ameen
[RIGHT]إِنَّا للهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعونَ[/RIGHT]
Very shocking news indeed. Inna lillah.
Can everyone please check and confirm if their kith & kin who were there for haj or otherwise are safe?
May ALLAH keep everyone safe and bless the deceased ones with Jannah.
87 deaths reported so far.. They are saying lightning hit the crane to cause the damage
Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilaihee raajioon.
While it is sad, but those who have passed on to akhirah will inshaAllah find themselves resurrected performing the tawaf, and/or other virtuous activities they were involved in when their souls departed. May Allah accept their status as shuhada and thereby their intercession for muslimeen on yawm-al-qayyamah, accept all their ibada and their duaas. To Allah is our ultimate return. We should hope that we return to Allah in a state that Allah will be pleased with.
What’s the source of this image Sid? I tried searching online.
What's the source of this image Sid? I tried searching online.
Its trending on social media with the unconfirmed info that lightnight stroke first and then after few moments it crashed
You know wuts the most ironic part is, on social media there are a lot of scumbags (mostly with hindu names) mentioning it as Karma since it has happened on 9/11. I'm sure all conservatives on this part of the world will follow the tend shortly too.
You don't see it happening in the west. Workers should be properly trained. When my brother was on hajj, the yemeni driver was laughing when my sister-in-law was scared because he banged his car couple of times while reversing.
RIP
You don't see it happening in the west. Workers should be properly trained. When my brother was on hajj, the yemeni driver was laughing when my sister-in-law was scared because he banged his car couple of times while reversing.
What are you talking about? I've seen crane accidents in NYC. Remember in Mecca/Medina there has been a mammoth construction for last 3 decades and no such big accident as this one. And if you read the detail there was a huge sand storm and rain that contributed as well so lets not go there at all
11 Pakistanis among dead
11 Pakistani pilgrims among dead in Grand Mosque crane accident: FO - The Express Tribune