PESHAWAR: A local court on Thursday told authorities to burn Pashto, Urdu, English and Indian CDs and posters of film actresses confiscated by the city police in various raids, eyewitnesses said.
Yeah Mullah’s (MMA) cant tell anythign coz they do it first hands. They dont need CDs and DVDs. 60% of the gay acts are performed by “Qari” sahabs in Pakistan with the kids who go to learn Quran in mosques and those "Qari"sahabs are related to one or another party of MMA!
and Pakistani Dragon on serious note, its a large scale problem in Pakistani now. Reason being jahalat, islam sai doori and Indian Movies.
why don't they crack down on prostitution in Lahore first..there are estimated to be around 15 k prostitutes in Lahore and many of them are infected with HIV.Theres a stage actress name sana(very goodlooking) in Karachi her porn movie is out in the market...and the most emabrassing part about that porn movie is not that its Pakistani...
and Pakistani Dragon on serious note, its a large scale problem in Pakistani now. Reason being jahalat, islam sai doori and Indian Movies.
All those qari sahabans are from the jahil areas of Pakistan...you don't hear about these molestations, abuses, gang rapes, parading of women naked and burning of women in NWFP or even Balochistan...all of these decedant mysoginistic cultural practices happen in areas of Pakistan, where people are averse to the so called "wahabi" version of islam and are in reality striving to revert back to either hinduism or sikhism, i.e. Sindh and Punjab...
I agree....posters with vulgarity should be burnt(there is a difference between being an actress and being vulgar,& most pakistani actresses are vulgar,with tight clothings worn in pieces just to enhance the sexual vulgarity)....Dances in pakistani films are also a way to define the pakistani female sex piece...
i dont understand the bias.... u don't yourself mind looking but yet you want to "crack down on prostitution in lahore (i am assuming u mean female prostitution).
Prostitutes are victims, its very easy to be self-righteous ....and demonize the powerless. but seriously prostitutes are victims, if we should be cracking down on something - it should be the people who illicit thier services, and the pimps that force them into it. there is also the matter of kidnapping and trafficking women for sex worker purposes.
The prostitutes should not be punished, if anything they need to feel secure going to the police, so they can get out of the bad situation they are forced into.
We need to change our mantra in this society...prostitutes are victims ..not evil doing demonized sinners! VICTIMS!!! Chances are these girls were kidnapped at 10 and sold into this industry and have become numb to the notion of self-respect. They are victims we need to protect them not stone them!!!
THESE MULLAHS ...LOVE TO GET MARRY AS MANY WOMEN AS POSSIBLE....SODOMY.....
INSAANIAT KEE BAAT TO FAQAT ITNI HAI SHAIKH JEE
K BADQISMATI SE AAP BHI INSAAN BAN GAYE