When it is alright for two brothers to live as a couple then why the hell brother sister living as a couple is such a big Haaawww ? :halo:
I think those western countries which allow same sex relationships as normal should also legalize consensual incest. And let couples like these live peacefully.
5 years from now it will be as acceptable as homosexuality...By Muslims themselves...In Bihai'ism, it's acceptable though...And they call themselves Muslims...
You call these people behan**** and they will reply, 'Alhumdulillah...We have 4 kids...'
first of all baha'is do not consider themselves muslims
secondly, I would be interested in seeing some proof that it is acceptable in bahai faith.
5 years from now it will be as acceptable as homosexuality...By Muslims themselves...In Bihai'ism, it's acceptable though...And they call themselves Muslims...
I dunno about that. Homosexuality has been widely practiced by people of many different cultures (and in many it was acceptable) for forever- and while brother/sister relationships are, I'm sure, not unheard of- they have certainly never been as widely accepted.
Its the governments own fault i guess - too much freedom leads to such things that why Islam says to follow the rules or get punished.
bas qayamat saamnay hai aur kya kahen...bayhudi and baysharmi are now known as liberation, freedom and modern thought ;S
Its a matter of personal opinion.... like in my opinion this act is not right....but thats my choice and i think gov. doesnt have any right to tell me that my opinion is wrong or right.....so gov is not accountable for everything How do u know its a sign of judgment day...... have u forgotten adam and eve childern's relationships........ how did they multiply ?
** You have got the wrong idea my friend this specific act doesnt represent liberation,freedom and modern thoughts.......like u have mentioned.
Muali...
Its the governments role to educate and regulate...
Unfortunately with Western society personal opinion matters too much...all that is required is for there to be a large number of people who like something for it to become normal...
Liberalisms only limit is not causing harm...hence why rape and murder will never be acceptable but in terms of anything consensual liberalism has no right to interfere...they call it progress...wont be long till the law accepts this...remember having sex was seen as fornication and disgusting not that long ago...but in an age of individual freedoms where the only limitation is causing harm these kind of activities are acceptable...
If one can prove that a horse can consent then it would be ok to bang a horse aswell...thats Western liberalism for you...
Islam meanwhile has a fixed code created by Allah...and who better to guide man that he who created man...i know which i think is superior...
Muali...
Its the governments role to educate and regulate...
Unfortunately with Western society personal opinion matters too much...all that is required is for there to be a large number of people who like something for it to become normal...
Liberalisms only limit is not causing harm...hence why rape and murder will never be acceptable but in terms of anything consensual liberalism has no right to interfere...they call it progress...wont be long till the law accepts this...remember having sex was seen as fornication and disgusting not that long ago...but in an age of individual freedoms where the only limitation is causing harm these kind of activities are acceptable...
If one can prove that a horse can consent then it would be ok to bang a horse aswell...thats Western liberalism for you...
Islam meanwhile has a fixed code created by Allah...and who better to guide man that he who created man...i know which i think is superior...
This highlighted part cracked me up........that was funny.. but i get wat ur saying thats y i agree with the rest of the post...
Its a matter of personal opinion....like in my opinion this act is not right....but thats my choice and i think gov. doesnt have any right to tell me that my opinion is wrong or right.....so gov is not accountable for everythingHow do u know its a sign of judgment day...... have u forgotten adam and eve childern's relationships........ how did they multiply ?
You have got the wrong idea my friend this specific act doesnt represent liberation,freedom and modern thoughts.......like u have mentioned.
Naughty by nature answered your questions...
and well as you know the fetus is developed in the womb (which is on the right or left side forgot which side) but eve on the other hand had one kid from right side and the other one from the left side so even when the kids were born of one woman they were born of different wombs...
and how can you say its not liberation, freedom and modern thoughts - obviously if a person thinks in such a way then only can they go against the religion and commit such acts - which are forbidden in the holy books be it quran or the bible...
Naughty by nature answered your questions...
and well as you know the fetus is developed in the womb (which is on the right or left side forgot which side) but eve on the other hand had one kid from right side and the other one from the left side so even when the kids were born of one woman they were born of different wombs...
Even if that is true, does that mean that Eve was not the mother of one or both??